Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satified family

Good

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Ebookers
Very helpful personal. Nice an big room. A bit varm without AC. Near the shoppingcenter if you want to make your own food or breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Me and my wife

OK

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on HotelClub
Short walk to the old town, buss and trolleybus stop nearby. Quiet place. Shopping center 500 meters. Might stay again!
3 out of 5
by V from Canada

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Website lead us to believe there was a reception. Office is only open 10-6, no one was there when we arrived and we had to ask someone on the street to call for us. Hotel is farther from old town than stated, a good 15 - 20 min walk.
5 out of 5
by tallinner from manchester

great apartment for group of friends

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed in 4bed deluxe apartment. Has everything you need and is very spacious. Girls on reception are great too
4 out of 5
by Spongebob from Tallinn

Roomservice could be better

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Need more towels and better room service
4 out of 5
by Hannele7 from Finland

Decent little apartment hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
Decent place, bit of a walk away from city centre but suitable for short stay. Very friendly and good service from the girls working in the office. Good recommended taxi service from the office too. Nice and quiet location, no noises from the other guests at night. Maybe slightly smelly (old cigaratte smoke?) in the apartment, but once we had the windows open for a bit, not that bad. Big rooms - there were only 2 of us staying so we used the 2 beds in the bedroom but two more people could have stayed on the sofa in the living room.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Boston MA USA

much better apartment than I expected

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was very large, clean and well equipped. The beds were very soft (I like that but all might not) and linens clean. Tallin is lovely. So much to see. This hotel was a bit outside the main area but a cab from downtown was only US $5.50.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, noisy

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Staff is good and competent
This apartments hotel is a little bit far away from the city center of Tallinn. Suppose it was never been renovated since opening and now it really needs some renovation. But the most unpleasant thing is a noise making by other guests. It was impossible to sleep during all three nights of my staying due the noise. Some guests thinking that 1 am is a perfect time to have a party at the patio inside the hotel. Will avoid of staying here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from New Zealand

Good value place to stay

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Pros: Lots of space. Good kitchen facilities.
Cons: Shower use makes the entire bathroom floor wet.
Location: Good - quite close to town centre and very close to Kristine mall.
This is a very spacious apartment for two people. The kitchen area is newly renovated I think and was well equipped. The fridge was a bit problematic because it kept freezing everything. Plenty of storage for clothes etc, two big couches to relax on and a large tv. Bathroom was clean and tidy, though lacking a bit more surface space or a couple of hooks. Generally well placed - quite close to town (15 mins walk) and very close to big shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marina from St Petersburg, Russia

Comfortable apart hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2012
Pros: Location and cheap price
Cons: Price
Location: Comfortable
Hello! Apartment hotel is located near by the City Center. It is very comfortable, by the taxi or car - 5 minutes. Some details were not good for me: very cool floor and temperature + 20 in room in November.