Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, United States of America

Quick overnight while traveling

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: close to everything to do in McCall
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the breakfast was adequate. It was quiet and relaxing.... a good stay over while on the road travelling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The toilet ran all night long. And it's something that anyone can hear. I'm surprised that housekeeping can't hear during there cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise, id

Dont do it

Posted Sep 25, 2016
First off the staff was great! However the hotel for how much we paid was terrible. It smelt old and musky and the TV was super old and small that you could barely see the TV. It was 140 dollars a night and was work maybe 60!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parksville bc

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Felt safe and secure
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff, dirty and rundown.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in poor condition and over priced for it's current status. Pool and hot tub were why we selected, they were very poorly maintained as well (frankly dirty). No ice in the entire establishment.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Hauser idaho

Great location

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not too fancy but was worth the price. I would stay there again. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Coffee maker, frig and included breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
by Elaine from Omaha

Get past the front desk

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location in a wonderful town. Swimming pool is nice, and has great hours. Breakfast is inadequately stocked, and the front desk staffing is awful.
4 out of 5
by Duane from Caldwell, ID

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The facility was under going a complete exterior make-over but the noise was not an issue. The WiFi did not work according to the instructions in the room directory binder and the morning of our checkout, another guest used his room card to gain entry to our room. When he heard us respond to his entry, he quickly left. Not a secure feeling
2 out of 5
by Mikal from Bend

Don't put hard boiled eggs in the microwave

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was under construction so they upgraded me to a King bed. That was nice. I reserved my hotel on Hotels.com but later found out I was charged an additional 2 nights on my incidentals credit card. Called the hotel and they were responsive. Went to breakfast and one of the maids had exploded a hard boiled egg in the microwave. It was all over the floor and in her hair, but no one had made an effort to clean up the microwave or floor. I'm sure she was going to get around to it. Room was big, good TV channels, bed was below average comfort.