Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool dirty.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Blankets on the beds dirty, burn holes, wrinkle. Only one chair in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

CRIME SCENE, Do NOT stay here.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
There was apparent blood on the ceiling, the bedding had cigarette burns through it, the bathroom had pubic hairs on the floor and tub. The only thing missing was a chaulk outline of a body on the floor. There was, however, plenty of urban pharmacists and female entertainment available up and down the hallway ALL night long. DO NOT STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Bugs, drugs and prostitutes

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I'm not sure how this hotel is still standing. The entire place is disgusting. We pulled up to see multiple people standing outside smoking and congregating. This was the case all around the building. They were not jut smoking cigarettes either. There were prostitutes soliciting their services. We went into the room to find about 6 live roaches in the bathroom. That's when we decided not to stay. Pictures attached- mind you, this was 11pm when we arrived
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

The worst hotel that I stayed

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The fotos are a fool.I booked because it look fine on the fotos when you arrive at the hotel is not what you see on the fotos the hotel is dirty the rooms had smoke odor the A/C is begins to shut down jn the midle of the night and the water runs out.Is located in a bad neighborhood.BAD BAD BAD!!! They rip off with this one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Took FOREVER on check in, room had cobwebs!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Lady took forever to check me in, although I had reservations, then key didn't work, I had to go back down, room was filthy, cobwebs! It was disgusting. I won't stay again or recommend anyone else to stay either. Was noisy with other guests. Awful experience! Hated it, if I hadn't already paid, I'd have left! I took pics but they won't load! Grrrr
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for a one night stay. Close to port.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Not much. Beds were comfortable and clean.
Adequate. Nothing more to say. You have my comments. Take it or leave it. I am done wasting my time........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

extremely dirty hotel in unsafe location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
This is the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed in and in an extremely unsafe location with transients passing thru the building. Loud pounding on my door at 3:00 AM. That is why I stayed there one night out of the 3 originally intended. The hotel told me they would only charge for one night. I tried to call Expedia the following day but gave up after being on hold for 29 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible rooms No remote for tv

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Terrible rooms shady people sitting in cars all in the parking lot no remote for the TV I had to go to the store and buy my own batteries and had to go to the desk at least three or four times to try to find the remote that would work for the TV rooms gross things peeling off the wall cigarette burns in the blankets after I peeled it back it was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manhattan,ks

Terrible

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: net
Cons: everything
Location: alright
everything was said in the previous reviews is correct ( dirty, unsafe neighborhood ). the lady on the front desk has no idea what customer service is, she tried to charge me again even though i already paid through my Exp account and used my points. the hotel is hidden on the corner and there is one small sign outside, and the room is very small and extremely dirty ( enjoy the photos )
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There no words

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Rooms were dirty dead inset on the wall also can smell weed all time in my room and parking lot from people smokeing weed on property bad place to stay