Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Didn't feel safe

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Checking in you needed ID for everyone Staying with you, a few people checking in before me didn't have that and upset them. Creating conflict. The room had a strange smell and overall, not a safe place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very disappointing room.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The exterior of the hotel looked pleasant.
Cons: I can accept a room with humble furnishings, but it must be clean and free of stains! If things are stained, they should be replaced.
Our check in was fine, although I don't know why they needed a photo copy of the drivers licenses of both guests. It seemed overly cautious. Our room was very dim - one of the lights wasn't working very well. The carpet was stained. The mattress had a big dark stain as well. There was some sort of black splatter on the bathroom wall. The bathroom counter tops had MANY obvious burn marks and other undefinable stains. The pillows were very small - I wonder if they were intended for children? We also believed the room had been smoked in. We didn't even unpack. We checked out immediately, and we will never return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Dirty

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Dirty ,dirty, dirty.. The shower was molded Shower rod not attached to wall, toilet overflowed Refrigerator didn't work No remote to scratche'd up tv Whole in door Floors were NASTY no maid service Used same towel for 2 showers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eden Idaho

No one should stay here

Posted Sep 18, 2017
There were only hand towels in our room, no shampoo and conditioner, feces on the ceiling, and only half a roll of toilet paper. Oh and the TV had a huge gouge in the screen. This place was a horrible place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The bathroom was dirty and the room smells smoke the staff is nice and very professional
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No running water!

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Got to the room late in the day only to find out that it was still being renovated. There was no running water, parts to the shower were everywhere, and they had no more rooms available. Obviously, they should have known that room was redlined before giving me the key.
2 out of 5
by Roger K

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is an extended stay facility which was not as such. They only change the sheets and towels once a week or when the guests leave. We stayed 6 nights because it was the lowest price of any of the "motels." They did have comfortable beds, a refrigerator, microwave, 2 kitchen chairs, and a 2-burner electric stove. However, there were no: glasses, Kleenex, no pots or pans, no utinsils, no sofa, or love seat; and so it was more like camping indoors. The carpeting was filthy and the ceiling had water damage. The facility is easy to get into, but it takes a good 5 minutes to drive the car out of the facility and get back on the Interstate. The only real thing the the facilty had going for it was that it was about 50% of the price of the next lowest priced "motel/hotel."
3 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midvale UT

Horrific

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We got there to check in at exactly 3 pm and got the keys to the room. When we got up to the room, the keys didn't work.. so we went back and had them get us new keys. We tried the new ones and they also didn't work.. this went on for 45 minutes. Then they sent the maintenance man to the room to open the door. Which was fine if we didn't plan to leave the room for our entire stay.. but we Did! And ended up locked out again at about 11 pm. The next morning our room smelled like pot.. not just a little... like you could smell it from the parking lot.. the toilets leaked. The bed sheets were disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Try it!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We reserved our room a month in advance and alerted them of our late flight and arrival. Had to wait for check in staff that was less than friendly. When we went to out room, the bed was unmade with the sheets rolled up in a ball. The carpet was filthy. All the cabinets were opened. The room smelled. We then had to wait for staff to return our key and they did not all all seem suprised when we described the condition of the room