Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terra Haute IN.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We were told we could check in early 1 p.m. but the rooms were not ready at 2 pm and they let us use a another room to change and get ready for a wedding( which was nice.) but that night we had to lug our stuff to another room .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ill

Posted Oct 12, 2015
They gave our room away. X3. Room key every day did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: The desk staff was very professional
This hotel was filthy. The hall carpet was dirty the elevator was dirty and the rooms were old and run down. Wont stay in another Red Roof Inn.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very nice and helpful.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: That they had Wifi and they were willing to help.
Cons: Making sure bathrooms are a little cleaner. Air purifier put in rooms beforehand to get rid of cigarette smell in some rooms. New carpet put down.
Location: Mall nearby and lots of good places to eat.
Comfortable bed after a long trip there.Staff very welcoming and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Unsafe. NO STARS

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Manager was unaware of problem with back entrance door, or so he says. Would recommend a thorough walk through of building ASAP
Location: Was close to relatives
Back door glass shattered, lock broken. Anybody could gain access to inside building. Hallway reeked of smoke. Carpet by door raised creating tripping/falling hazard. Hallway carpets stained and dirty. Desk clerk upon arrival rude. Front desk does not answer calls from room. Was unable to print out bill when leaving. Was promised this would be sent by e-mail, but was not followed through. I would highly recommend avoiding this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute Indiana

Not a good weekend

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The hotel did not have clean towels on the day of my event , so I was late to my event.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Low cost
Cons: Breakfast could be greatly improved commensurate with other hotels.
Location: N/A
During my one night stay the card room keys had to be replaced two times for failure to unlock my room door. Breakfast is a farce.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Argument for euthanasia

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The hotel rooms are more twenty years past the last renovation and perhaps close to that for the last thorough cleaning. You like dirty toilets, this is yor place. You like dead bugs in the bathroom, come and get it. Ode de ashtray, come and stay. Do you like to drink beer and party at full volume in the parking lot without a care, then look no farther. We only stayed here because all other options were booked. Should have slept in the car and washed in the white castle restroom sink (it would have been more sanitary and we could have gotten a box of a hundred sliders with the saved cash).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Bathroom not clean, mold on floor by icemaker, personal pillow found in fold out bed made us wonder how missed if bedding washed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Room convience

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Beds comfortable.
Cons: bathroom need redecorating
Location: We just stopped overnight. Restaurant close. Gas station close.
We were two elderly women using canes and our room was on the second floor as far away as you could get from the front desk.