Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably don't stay here.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
TV didn't work, but I didn't say anything to the staff (who where very friendly) so I don't know what they wouldve done to fix it. I went to bed perfectly fine and woke up with a bump on my chest. I checked out and found out later that evening that the bump I woke up with (which by evening was an itchy, painful, red open wound) was a wicked spider bite. Not poisonous though. The employees were great though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, disgusting

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Rooms were disgusting, bathroom faucets were broken. Breakfast was disgusting and the mattress was lopsided and broke and sheets had stains all over. Staff sent us to a room that was already occupied with keys that worked for that room. Stay was clueless about everything. They should be ashamed as a company to be offering room at this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast

Posted Jan 9, 2017
There was no breakfast due to manager not ordering food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usvi

Should be condemned !

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This appears to be a Drug and homeless hotel Aka pit bull park I didn't stay !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a reasonable room on a budget.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Affordable room but no extras. Not exactly as pictured unless they was taken years ago.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CANADA

Bare minimum facility.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: wifi
Cons: Breakfast, furnishings. A tired old hotel.
This hotel leaves much to be desired. From the stained towels and bedspread to the cracked sink there was disappointment everywhere. Thank goodness the heater and the wifi worked! Breakfast was beyond disappointing - cold stale sugary cereal, milk, coffee. That was it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

A bit shabby

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Peeling paint, not the housekeepers fault that chips of paint were on the bathroom floor. @ 7:45am cereal only food. Left hungry. Previous RedRoof Inn experience in Dayton much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I dont want to fill in this box the site made me. Cause it sucks this form sucks as bad as the hotel i hope that is 50 words guess not
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Don't waste your time at this location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
We checked in an went to our room. The first thing was a broken security door at the far back corner of the building. The entry way was absolutely filthy and there was a bag of garbage setting in the corner of the hallway. We noticed pieces of carpet missing from under doorways and in the hall. Overall was quite dirty. We went in our room and noticed first off the baseboard on the wall was missing by the bed and the wall was deteriorating with plaster chunks on the floor. There was urine on the floor of the bathroom, the tub had layers of scum on it and there were electrical wires exposed and hanging from the light fixture. The inside of the room door had dirt splattered across it and my wife was sneezing from the moldy smell in the room. I went to the front desk and requested another room. We were offered a "suit". It was better but not much. We had such a bad taste in our mouth at this point we declined that room and requested a refund which we got and left searching for another motel. All this took place at 11:30 at night after an eight hour drive and we were left finding another motel room which we eventually did. One of the employees told us there as somebody living in the motel with three kids and a dog in their room. The dog allegedly bites or so was told by the owner to this employee! NEVER NEVER NEVER book a room at this hotel. This location needs to be shut down. I can't believe this motel can pass any kind of inspection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
.ELEVATOR WAS VERY OLD THE ROOM WAS NON SMOKING BAD SMELLED LIKE SMOKE 1 BUG ON THE LAMP ETC