Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oh the smell

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: it was close to the highway and a few restaurants around
Cons: see above
bad smell in the elevator and room.....elevator smelled like mold/mildew and ammonia....room about the same. the grounds were filthy, trash ..... everywhere, overflowing trash cans. stained linens. dead bug smushed on the wall. too bad...the room was large, had a fridge, relatively comfortable......could have used a screen on the window as i had to air the room out but didn't want more insects in the room. might be nice for the front desk staff to have some kind of standard uniform. one fellow dressed fine but the rest were leggings and hoodies. if they all look somewhat the same (say black pants and red shirt or something) it would look more professional.......oh....and i had half a bottle of shampoo left in the bathroom, yes the small ones....like they didn't want to fill it or give me a full one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wth!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
This place was horrible. It smelled so incredibly bad in the entire place. Finally after going back to the front desk because the key didn't work, I had to wait because the clerk was having a melt down on the phone because one of the employees didn't want to work. After checking out the room I waited in the car for my fiancé to arrive. I didn't want to go back in. So I called hotel.com and they helped us get another room down the road. Hotels.com was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably don't stay here.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
TV didn't work, but I didn't say anything to the staff (who where very friendly) so I don't know what they wouldve done to fix it. I went to bed perfectly fine and woke up with a bump on my chest. I checked out and found out later that evening that the bump I woke up with (which by evening was an itchy, painful, red open wound) was a wicked spider bite. Not poisonous though. The employees were great though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, disgusting

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Rooms were disgusting, bathroom faucets were broken. Breakfast was disgusting and the mattress was lopsided and broke and sheets had stains all over. Staff sent us to a room that was already occupied with keys that worked for that room. Stay was clueless about everything. They should be ashamed as a company to be offering room at this place.
1 out of 5
by Jordanne

Never again

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Non smoking room, had cigarettes in the toilet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast

Posted Jan 9, 2017
There was no breakfast due to manager not ordering food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usvi

Should be condemned !

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This appears to be a Drug and homeless hotel Aka pit bull park I didn't stay !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Damase

Would not sta there again

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
There was no hot or cold breakfast like advertised
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stinky, dirty, unacceptable, not able to stay ther

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: the lobby was newly remodeled.
A "no smoking" hotel, but hallway smelled like smoke, one room smelled like smoke, mold and mildew, so we couldn't stay there. The next room we were offered had bare mattresses, sheets and blankets in a pile by the door, soda and pizza boxes on the floor and the TV was still on. It was 7 p.m. and the room had never been made up. I said neither room was acceptable, and clerk said only those 2 were available. So we left. I had reserved the room and paid for it a week in advance.