Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

Bugs rule

Posted Apr 20, 2016
There was a bug on the dresser --another on the desk - and another in the bathroom. I did not see any when I arrived but when I got up in the night they were running about. I couldn't go back to sleep so I just left the hotel and continued on my trip. I would not recommend this place at this time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Amherst NY

Oder in the room. Open door for fresh air.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Lots of noise outside late at night. Rooms not finished. Lots of patch work in room.
4 out of 5
by Ellis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mark from Cincinnati

Awful

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very Poor Conditions!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs maintenance.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Basic maintenance.
Location: Augusta, Ga.
No towels in room, friends room did not have a working shower, several TV channels stopped working on the last day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you see is what you get

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Exactly what I expected. Not the Ritz but clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Will not be going back here at all one because they try to make up rates the day you're trying to check out and charge something that you never agree to paying for even though you know you have the receipt right there To the faculty and staff were not helpful at all when found out that I was charged extra for something not agreed on my wife went to the front desk and asked about this charge she was yelled and a door was slammed in her face the police was call to settle this since the staff wasn't trying to listen in the end the hotel end up giving us a refund out of the cashier in cash but still end up charging us that amount after the charge posted to my debit card
1 out of 5
by dan from regina canada

Masters week

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: everything
Needed a cheap place near Augusta. Well, I found it. 20 minutes away. But i think the owners are hoping for a Lightning strike and their Insurance better be paid up. Old, beat up, and pretty sketchy overall. The bedding was clean though. Pay more next timie and stay in Augusta.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie from Nashville, TN

Better than the car barely

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Came for the Masters but needed a hotel last min instead of leaving at 3:00am... It was only one for $115 and available to book a week before the Masters for the Tuesday during. The staff was great but the room was awful, microwave, fridge, cable, & wifi were all broke. The cable was a old school cable wire missing the metal connection piece with just a copper wire hanging out so it had "fallen" out of the TV because there was no way to secure it. I am grateful we didn't have to leave at 3:00am but never would've stayed here if it was anything other than the Masters.