Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quality motel for the value. Great breakfast for the value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suisun City, California

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
My husband and I are frequent Quality Inn visitors. This was our first trip to Kennewick, and after reading the other reviews, I was nervous. When we arrived, the staff was friendly, welcoming, and professional. The room was very clean, large, and inviting. There were two queen beds, a couch that became a bed, a coffee table, a TV, a desk with chair, and his and her sinks (which was very helpful!). I was delightfully pleased with the accommodations. (The hotel itself is a bit older, but it's rally not that big of a deal, unless you're used to the Ritz Carlton or Hilton's! This is a very economical hotel!) There was also an indoor pool and spa, which were set to perfect temperatures. Unfortunately the spa was drained on our third day, due to chemical imbalance. There is also an outdoor pool, which is seasonal. If I return to Kennewick in the future, this will be the hotel I choose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The hotel is really run down. It was clean but very old. We did not try the breakfast as the quality of the room was so poor we did not want to risk eating there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Squeaky clean

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, staff, cleanliness (but not new).
Cons: Squeaky floor above, below and in hallways was restrictive but otherwise the stay was great. Probably not much can be done about it's construction.
Great stay except for the squeaky floors. Breakfast was outstanding for a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We stayed 2 nights . Over all it was okay just a little pricy for a 2.9 hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Never got to check in

Posted May 27, 2016
I was driving about 18 hours total for my trip and was stoping here around 10 into the trip. I called to let the front seat person know I was still coming (it was getting late) and the guy I talked to said ok. When I arrived there was a sign that said someone will be back momentarily. I waited a good 10 minutes and had to pee so went to look for a bathroom. As I wonder I can see cameras so I figured someone would see me, no. And when I called no answer, so I left and coninued my 8 hour drive. I was charged and now fighting to get my money back. I'm sure it's not always like this but my experience was horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennewick wa

Posted May 18, 2016
Great stay great price, love the breakfast wish it was a little fresher but I could also wake up earlier
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the wifi worked. The breakfast could've been a little tastier but it met the need. Overall it was a great stay and I'd do it again.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Spirngdfield oregon

I'd stay again.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived a bit late in the day and were disappointed to find that the pool was closing soon. Breakfast was good but with an hour still to go, the gravy for the biscuits was gone and we were all told there was only an hour left so no more gravy would be brought out. Everyone I talked to at the hotel was friendly and very service oriented. The room as well as the entire facility was quite clean, I am a supervisor in a hospital housekeeping department, so I do understand what is clean. The room was comfortable and reasonably priced. Didn't try looking around the area at all as it was a bit late when we arrived. Overall, I would stay again.