Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport, Cheap, Spacious

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel is just across road from airport, its cheap and convenient. Managed to get a taxi for 50,000 rp, after bartering with at least 5 drivers who all demanded 200,000rp (nearly get to Ubud for that price). Room was clean, bed wasn't super comfy, but you wouldn't expect it to be for the price. Room was actually huge, big bedroom living area and bathroom. When my driver didnt show up in the morning the guy at reception organised another one for me for the same price I had already negotiated. Was a quick stay here. But for convenience alone Id go back.
1 out of 5
by torch from world

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out 5 things on my room desciption were not there. Said bath tub no bath tub, said wifi in room no wifi in room, said satelite tv no satelite tv. Staff no help when i complained just blew me off with no solutions for problems. No on site parking. wake up call came 15 min late when already i shower. It was cheap and closed to the airport. The pool ok. I would have ask for refund and moved if i wasnt tired and had early flight. Next time i will either spend extra for the Harris hotel across the street or not get an early flight. For sure thou i will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for stay next to airport. Awesome staff.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Lastminute
Breakfast guy was amazing and all other staff were so helpful and really kind. Got a buggy for our luggage back to room. Receptionist speaks English (most of the time ). Convenient location for pickups from airport and anything else. Shipping mall around the corner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport but not so good facilities

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Plus : close to the airport Minus : We ask and pay for 3 person room. What's given is a double (or Queen sized bed) and a thin foam mattress with basic oillow, sheet and blanket. Toiletries are very basic, shampoo and soap and nothing else. Lift are under maintenance
1 out of 5
by zaid from Adelaide

don't go there

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
i had few hours transit and i booked this hotels, they didn't provide free transportation even I've sent many massages for my arrival time!! the hotels is way rundown and nothing like the photos they have on the web page. rooms are dirty and the shower is a disaster.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed Ahmeruddin from India

Great option close to the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
We chose Green Villas hotel for its proximity to the airport. Our flight was around 6 in the morning. We informed the reception in the evening that we will be checking out around 4:30 in the morning; breakfast boxes were packed for us and airport drop was arranged in the morning. Overall Comfortable stay and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Debbie A from perth

good for overnight

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great for overnight stay close to the airport
1 out of 5
by VN HARI PRASAD from Perth

0

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Iam not happy with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jessica from California

Better choices in the same area

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here because it is close to the airport, but there are many other options that would have been better. We had to be at the airport at 4:30 a.m. and the woman at the desk the previous afternoon promised us a taxi. There was no taxi in the morning, the guys working couldn't flag one down, so luckily one of them drove us. That was nice. The hotel was shabby, the gym was terrible, and there was a huge group of young guests who spent the entire time there shouting up and down the halls. At 1:30 a.m. we complained to the front desk. Nothing was done.