Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Decent hotel. Close to Six Flags

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This was decent place to stay. It's right off the freeway and close to Six Flags. There are places to eat close by. The room has a microwave and small refrigerator and was clean. We didn't try the breakfast because they were doing renovation at the time. Overall a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma Fire Evacuee

Suite stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We took a main floor suite room and it was very spacious and comfortable. Large TV, excellent bathroom and shower, plushy pillows on the bed, nice sliding glass door onto a small patio outside. We were Sonoma fire evacuees and we stayed for four nights. It was very comfortable and comforting until we could return home. And our house was still standing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to retrain cleaning personal.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Could be nice place, but was dirty. Mold in shower, floors still had crackers (GOLDFISH CRACKER) form other people. Tile on bottom of wall had fallen off and was just laid back on.but begs were clean, past my black Light test.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Definitely not in or that close to Napa

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The pictures are way better than the hotel itself. The hallway had tons of huge stains in it. The elevator seemed like it was ready to break at any minute and to top it all off they charged me twice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Proce
Cons: Needs a face lift. Elevator, rooms pretty beat up.
Location: We stayed there as it was close to Sonoma raceway and didn't cost a fortune. Basically, a place to sleep between days at the track.
Got what we paid for. Moderately priced. Hotel is a little tired and could use a face lift. The breakfast facilities were being renovated which we didn't know until we got there, so it was slim pickings there.Not a lot of places to eat that we liked nearby, so we ate where we were during the day before we came back. House keeping and front desk were efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

OK hotel close to Interstate exit

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find from the Interstate and large rooms.
Cons: General cleanliness, mainly in bath area and tone down the flowery smell.
Location: We chose this location due to the proximity of the San Francisco Ferry that leaves from Vallejo to San Francisco.
Spent two nights here, called the first night and told them we would be arriving late and was told that that was no problem. Room was large and comfortable, bath could have been cleaner and the room was over-perfumed. The breakfast was very basic because they are only authorized to serve pre-packaged food. All in all, it was somewhat better than expected mainly because we had never stayed in a Super 8 and had the impression that they were not very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Convenient for one-night stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Location: Napa Outlets (even though not so hot); great location to go elsewhere after the night (south in San Fransisco, north in Napa Valley)
If you can survive the environment, this hotel is Ok for travelers that want to make a break between san Fransisco and the Napa Valley, since hotels are more expensive in the Valley. I know the Super 8 hotels chain, and usually breakfast, even though not extraordinary, is a plus. Unfortunately, the room was closed and they provided only biscuits and fruits, plus coffee. I regret that nor the hotel nor Expedia told us about that prior to our reservation!! Again, the hotel is located in a place where you feel you gonna be robbed or hurt! But, finally, nothing happened to us or to the car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

extremely noisy

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: get in and out of the freeway very quick
Location: not a good location for rest/sleep. too noisy.
my room was up stairs , too close the freeway, extremely noisy, maybe 40 feet to the freeway. can not get any sleep at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway, decent conditions for price

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Title says it all. Not the most well-lit parking lot, rooms a little run down and my carpet looked a little less than perfectly clean. But a good price, good location, and nice management. Just needs some updating and better lighting in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta, Canada

Close to 6 Flags

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Front end staff didn't tell us there was no continental breakfast due to updating the breakfast area. We were shocked when other guests were smoking/smoking marajuana & nothing was done about it. When we told the clerk at the front about our complaints he said "not his problem we booked through Expedia!!