Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Langley Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: Make sure the air conditioners work.
Location: Being out in the rural area makes it hard to find without a GPS but that makes it a bit more private. The unfortunate thing is the railroad tracks!
Out in the rural area but there is a railroad track within 200 feet of the hotel, with 5 or more trains in the evening and night it can be a bit noisy. Air conditioner did not work but the hotel clerk went and bought a fan. I suspect most clerks would not do that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel was fine but it is out in the middle of nowhere. If you don't have a car then all you can access is a subway or gas station convenience store that is a 10 minute walk. There are no sidewalks so you have to walk on the side of the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Cleaning of the room was excellent. close to Trans Canada Hyw
Cons: Ice Machine and bath room.
This is good hotel .The staff were awesome. The entry and dining area were very up to date and inviting.The bathroom needs to be updated as well as the carpets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, price, free parking.
Cons: Second floor room would shake when large trucks passed.
Location: Excellent restaurants within 5 min walk. Great coffee shop next door.
Good location. Hotel staff were excellent. Building was a little dated but charing on the inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Clean and friendly service.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Just stayed the night when we were passing through. Great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is so so

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Room is small. Bit noise due to train passes at night. Hotel's AC was not working properly. Breakfast was good enough though. It is ok to stay for 1 night only if you are not that tired.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great Location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed how easy it was to get back on a Major Highway and how many amenities we had close to us! The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適な空間とフレンドリーなスタッフ

Posted Jul 11, 2016
インド系のフロントスタッフのかたが、とても親切に迎えてくださいました。 場所が辺鄙なところで、レンタカーが必須ですが、部屋は清潔、快適そのものでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Au son des trains, et des klaxons qui résonnent

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: le lit était confortable, tv par câble
Cons: insonorisation des fenêtres, plus de choix aux petits-déjeuners
Location: rien! sauf si vous avez une voiture, continuez tout droit sur glover Road pour arriver à Fort Langley
Avis aux amateurs des trains(à rallonge) et des passages à niveaux, cet hôtel est pour vous! A partir de 22h jusqu'à 1h du matin, tous les quarts d'heure, vous avez le droit à la symphonies des klaxons et des wagons. Ceci recommence bien-sûr à 5h du matin! Super pour les petits dormeurs!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jul 7, 2016
From the picture this hotel was ok, according to the rate, $62. But when we opened the door, smelled so bad. Had to keep the window opened. The bed spread even had a lot short hair on it. We took out the bedspread and just used the comforter for night keep warm. This is the worst hotel i have ever been in. The back door has no lock. Anybody can go inside the hotel. That's horrible. And the room we were in has no security lock.