Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The staff were accommodating when my husband requested to bring me breakfast in bed. Very pleasant and helpful. The sound of the trains was relaxing. Easily accessible location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Nice economical accommodation

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel room was clean and well maintained. Staff were nice.
Cons: Breakfast provided in the morning was very basic ( ie no fruit) but for this price what can we expect?
Location: 5 minutes off the freeway and 5 minutes to the casino.
Location is close to freeway and also reasonably close to the business area of Langley. Hotel was located across the road from railway tracks and a crossing (loud at times). Suggest getting a room at the back if you can. Can be difficult getting out of the hotel parking lot during rush hour (be patient)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ajax, ON

Langley cycling

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Nice location outside of town, on a main road. Good basic hotel and good breakfast. Trains are close and frequent, if that's what you like.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Quick stay, one night... Overral decent hotel for the price, friendly staff. The shower needs better cleaning and the breakfast would be nicer if it had from fresh fruit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Too close to train.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Train across the street was way too loud. It woke us up every 2 hours throughout the night with its horn, which sounded like it was right beside our heads. Hallway was smelly. Great views of a junk yard out our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Nice bath room and breakfast included
This is a nice place after a long traveling trip and breakfast is also included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 13, 2017
Old awkward hotel, no access from outside only main doors and the parking lot is a long way from the entrance. " Hot Breakfast " was just toast and awful tasting pre-made egg patties. Good location, close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
My room was comfortable and quiet - just what I want while traveling for business. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed hotel for 1 night

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: you have to drive anywhere you want to go
hotel is basic, clean. Breakfast room is spacious. close to train tracks and hard to exit parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Nice hotel but a little out of the way.

Posted May 8, 2017
I stayed here with my grandson. I really like the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of parking. Location is not central. You have to drive wherever you go. It's easy to get to from the Transcanada highway. Not a lot of traffic to deal with.