Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 13, 2017
Old awkward hotel, no access from outside only main doors and the parking lot is a long way from the entrance. " Hot Breakfast " was just toast and awful tasting pre-made egg patties. Good location, close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
My room was comfortable and quiet - just what I want while traveling for business. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed hotel for 1 night

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Price
Location: you have to drive anywhere you want to go
hotel is basic, clean. Breakfast room is spacious. close to train tracks and hard to exit parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Nice hotel but a little out of the way.

Posted May 8, 2017
I stayed here with my grandson. I really like the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of parking. Location is not central. You have to drive wherever you go. It's easy to get to from the Transcanada highway. Not a lot of traffic to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent

Posted May 6, 2017
Best deal and comfort in Langley except for the train noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Reasonably priced staff was nice and hotel was clean overall it was a good stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from everett, wa

Hotel two stars maybe

Posted Apr 17, 2017
This hotel is a bargain. Definitely a bargain. The rooms are fine, but cramped and outdated. Beds though are comfortable. The free breakfast was probably the worst free breakfast I've ever seen. No coffee, day old pastries, weird flat ingested egg things. No fruit or other choices. The worst was the back stairwell which reeked of smoke. On our way out I even found a torn up pack of cigarettes. Disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical and clean

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Friendly and accomodating staff. Clean. Well lit exterior.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penticton, BC

Good Deal

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Both the daytime and evening staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sechelt

Good price.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Has a breakfast. Not bad. Friendly staff. However near train tracks so can be loud at times. Overall ok.