Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and noisey

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness
Location: on busy highway
Carpets and floors stained and dirty. Train noise all night long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Only if you have to!

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be early in the morning.
Cons: Service. Paper thin walls.
Location: I had no time to explore but it was on the highway and seems to be in the middle of nowhere.
Absolute basic amenities. Confusion over my prepaid reservation when I arrived. Wouldn't give me a receipt when checking out. So called included breakfast a farce.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, ab

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: the price
for 55 dollars a night this was an excellent find. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from innisfail.ab

Easy access to main through afairs

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Not what I expected booked room for five was given price then when we got there was charge for cot .room wa not really clean.had coffee machine in room but no coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
So good and convenient Good location But some noise by train
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitehorse yt

Very good short notice

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Situated close to Langley, was surprised how nice for so cheap, staff guy was very friendly. I couldnt have asked for more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Vancouver Island

Quiet comfortable hotel near highway

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet except for train in evening. Comfortable room and bed. Good wi-Fi. Breakfast needs fresh fruit! Also breakfast room needs a couple of smaller tables for couples (if necessary place in lobby).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Kelowna

Decent and Inexpensive...mind the trains though!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Only thing is the trains going by with their horns at night...if you're a light sleeper and you can't get back to sleep after being awakened, don't stay here. Otherwise, it's a decent inexpensive hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjamin from 150 Mile House, BC

No Return

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel charged $12 more than my confirmation from Hotels.com showed - said it was an error from the booking site. Nearby train is loud and frequent. Breakfast was a joke. Hotel should invest in a vacuum cleaner - dirty carpets gave the impression of overall uncleanliness. Will NEVER stay here again.