Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Don't know where to begin...

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Looks grand when you enter the lobby, till you look close.
Cons: Needs to be updated.
Location: Near border.
Terribly maintained room. Anybody who rated this above a 2 certainly did not have the room I did. *Air conditioner was old and did keep room cool *Bed was only 17" off the floor including what looked like an old bed frame stuck between the box spring and mattress for support. *Closet door was hanging by one screw. *Carpet tearing away from the wall *Old badly stained refrigerator that my wife's purse actually stuck to when she tried to pick it up. *Shower curtain was torn. *Art on wall consisted of same picture side by side. *Chairs were old and worn, holes in the upholstery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Convenient location, BEAUTIFUL pool!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The pool, pet friendly, easy access from the freeway.
Cons: The restaurant, new mattresses.
Location: There are a lot of places to eat, but you will need to look on the map to find them. Downtown White Rock is only about a five minute drive.
The hotel is comfortable and has everything you need. The pool is amazing... We swam everyday and loved it. There are some things that are dated, and the beds are not the best, but l would definitely stay in this hotel again. I will say, we the restaurant left a lot to be desired. It took an hour for us to get a pizza and a salad. The salad came out with the pizza, instead of as an appetizer. We were never offered drinks or a drink menu. They did bring us water, but we would have liked something else as well. The servers seemed to be quite unfriendly, and uninterested. Our food was decent, but I would NEVER go back in there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff very nice checkout time on your schedule, felt safe leaving vehicle in parking lot security guard,cleaning staff even helped with ironing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The comfort of the beds. u
The beds were so uncomfortable. The room air conditioner doesn't really work at all so the room was sooo hot it was miserable!! The curtains didn't really work. We had mold and ants in the bathroom. Its very out dated. Half the pool was closed for swim lessons so we didn't even have full access to the pool. I will never stay here again. Its just inside the border of Canada and not close to anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not a very clean place. The bathroom needs good cleaning as it had mold. Rooms were ok. Bathroom sink was clogged. Room curtains were all broken from the rod.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Little to no AC on Hot summer day, un clean rooms, mold in bathroom. Beds were terrible quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and confort hotel for family trip

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: warm spa and swimming pool
Cons: nothing
Location: It is very good location for shopping and visit white lock beach
hotel staffs are so kind and hospital attitude. room maids are smile and they know what is needed for traveler, provided it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Party Central

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Empty beer cans and liquor bottles all over the place. From 26oz bottles in parking lot to empty beer bottles and cans on balconies, ledges everywhere, and even in elevator!! Not a place to take kids!! Massive cobwebs in hallways on light fixtures. The first room we had the tub and sink didn't drain well and had to switch rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Ehhhh

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Clean room and comfortable. A bit older and dated. Pool is in courtyard. Restaurant was good. Not a bad place to stay, just not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Pacific Inn Resort

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: About 10 minutes drive to White Rock Beach.
Cons: Hallway and elevator are so dirty, the elevator's glass windows were full of finger prints. The breakfast should be more varieties!!
Location: Peaceful White Rock Beach is very nearby and lots of different variety restaurant. Will give the five stars to the HEMINGWAY restaurant:-))
This hotel is a pink color building and can see far away because of the PINK. The hotel has good facilities like swimming pool, spa, exercises room and a restaurant. The room ceiling is so high, may be 11 feet which make the room itself very big and comfortable. Bed is comfort and good shower. Breakfast is very limited, not too many varieties.