Gorgeous Crystal Springs Mountain Creek Townhouse

Photo gallery for Gorgeous Crystal Springs Mountain Creek Townhouse

3 bedrooms, desk, iron/ironing board, travel crib
Pool
Pool
Pool
3 bedrooms, desk, iron/ironing board, travel crib

Overview of Gorgeous Crystal Springs Mountain Creek Townhouse

Gorgeous Crystal Springs Mountain Creek Townhouse

Entire home

3 bedrooms2 bathroomsSleeps 8

Popular amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Air conditioning
  • Pet friendly
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Outdoor Space
Vernon, NJ

Explore the area

  • Popular LocationGranite Peak Quad Ski Lift4 min walk
  • Popular LocationMountain Creek Waterpark16 min walk
  • Popular LocationHighland Lakes Beach 710 min drive
  • AirportCaldwell, NJ (CDW-Essex County)51 min drive

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire home to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

Gorgeous Crystal Springs Mountain Creek Townhouse

Ski-in/ski-out access for fun in the snow
Entire condo located in Great Gorge Village directly adjacent to Crystal Springs. Less than 10 minutes away you can enjoy: golf, Hiking, zip-lining, snow-tubing, mountain biking, mini golfing, skating, water park, skiing, snow board, swimming, horse back riding, sky diving, the beach, lakes, fishing, and more! And once the Covid restrictions are lifted guests will be able visit our onsite pool.


POOL INFO AND NEARBY WATER ACTIVITIES:

The condo is located at Mountain Creek water park and ski resort.

Ten minutes away there is a small beach at Wawayanda Lake

If COVID restrictions are lifted the pool in our condo village will be open. Currently it is not open. Check back for an update on this.

If you would like to visit the breathe taking all season pools at Crystal Springs or Minerals resort during your stay with us (right next door!) you can purchase a membership to their sports club or reservations for their golfing green!

Warwick NY just 15-20 mins away where there are nice restaurants , Bowling , wineries, a drive in movie theatre and cute clothing shops!

Less than 5 minutes away Check out Legends Riding stable if you enjoy horse back riding, and check out "TreEscape adventure" for ropes and zip-lining and more!



BEDROOMS:

We have 2 cozy bedrooms downstairs with a full size bed and a queen size bed and then a large loft/bedroom upstairs with a king size bed and an en suite bathroom. There is also a sleeper sofa downstairs in the living room. the upstairs bathroom has a standing shower while The first floor bathroom has a full tub.

Please send license plate numbers 3 days in advance so that we can have parking passes ready for you!



GETTING AROUND:

We have our own parking lot right in front of the unit. I would suggest guests drive or uber/lyft if they plan to enjoy nearby festivities, restaurants and attractions!

Neighborhoods: Vernon, New Jersey, Mountain Creek Water Park and Crystal Springs Minerals Resort
Air-conditioned accommodations at this vacation home offer fireplaces and coffee/tea makers. Rooms open to balconies. Kitchens or kitchenettes offer refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils.

Smart televisions are featured in guestrooms. Business-friendly amenities include desks, desk chairs, and computer monitors. Additionally, rooms include hair dryers and irons/ironing boards.

Recreational amenities at the vacation home include ski-in/ski-out access.

Property amenities

Ski

  • Ski-in/ski-out access

Internet

  • WiFi available

Family friendly

  • Travel crib
  • Children's dinnerware
  • Children's toys

Kitchen

  • Refrigerator
  • Stovetop
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Electric kettle
  • Cookware/dishes/utensils
  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Paper towels

Dining

  • Dining table

Bedrooms

  • 3 bedrooms

Bathrooms

  • 2 bathrooms
  • Toilet paper
  • Shampoo
  • Soap
  • Hair dryer
  • Towels provided

Living spaces

  • Fireplace

Entertainment

  • Smart TV
  • Video library

Outdoor areas

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Garden
  • Outdoor furniture

Laundry

  • Washing machine and dryer

Work spaces

  • Computer monitor
  • Desk
  • Desk chair

Comfort

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating

Pets

  • Pet friendly

Suitability/Accessibility

  • Smoke-free property

Services and conveniences

  • Iron/ironing board

Location highlights

  • On the lake
  • In the mountains

Things to do

  • Snow sports gear
  • Golfing on site

General

  • Sleeps 8

See similar properties

Policies

Check-in

Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM

Check-out

Check-out before 11:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions

Pets

Pets allowed
Restrictions apply; for more information contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Children and extra beds

Children are welcome

Important information

You need to know

This property is managed by a private host, not a professional engaged in trade or business
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
Parties and events are allowed on site
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation

We should mention

Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation

Property is also known as

Crystal Springs Mountain Creek Townhouse
Gorgeous Crystal Springs Mountain Creek Townhouse Vernon

About this area

Vernon

Located in Vernon, this vacation home is in the mountains and on a lake. Franklin Mineral Museum and Frederick Franck's Pacem in Terris are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Mountain Creek Ski Resort and Scenic Farms Golf Course. Mountain Creek Waterpark and Space Farms Zoo and Museum are also worth visiting.

What's nearby

  • Granite Peak Quad Ski Lift - 4 min walk
  • Mountain Creek Waterpark - 16 min walk
  • Highland Lakes Beach 1 - 9 min drive
  • Highland Lakes Beach 2 - 9 min drive
  • Highland Lakes Beach 7 - 10 min drive

Getting around

  • Sloatsburg Station - 47 min drive
  • Liberty Intl. Airport (EWR) - 69 min drive

Restaurants

  • Kites Restaurant — 5 min walk
  • Wings Asian Fusion Bistro — 4 min drive
  • Mixing Bowl Restaurant — 5 min drive
  • Milano — 5 min drive
  • Cravin Thai — 7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Overall score and ratings

3.3
Rating 5 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
5 - Excellent 33%
Rating 4 - Good. 1 out of 3 reviews
4 - Good 33%
Rating 3 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
3 - Okay 0%
Rating 2 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
2 - Poor 0%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 1 out of 3 reviews
1 - Terrible 33%

4/5 Good

Weekend
Was great- had everything we needed and some. Will stay again!

1/5 Terrible

Don't do it!
Disaster! They tried to cancel 2 days before arrival after taking my money 3 1/2 months before. Response time horrible! Vrbo even had trouble. Only allowed us to keep.our stay after I threatened to contact my lawyer. Description on site is not accurate. There is no availability for their pool or the resort next door. We verified with both places. Neighbors friendly but we were informed that manager is not respectful of them. Nice couple below us have a child and manager does not enforce respect for them. She has been turned in and fined several times and does not care. Yoi may book and then find out you can't stay because she has violated so many rules. While the condo itself is nice, I would not recommend this to anyone! 2 cars allowed only! Warning...if you have more than 2 you will not be alowed to park or could be towed. All in all horrible experience (except the neighbors)! DO NOT TAKE ANY CHANCES!!!

5/5 Excellent

Great condo for location
It was easy and host responded readily , even when we just didn’t see things that were right there …duh. Good location for our golf tournament..just wish we could have checked in earlier because we were out so early next day .. but all good …might want to rent next year