Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Nice, newly renovated

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: It needs some cooking pan, pots...
Nice place to stay with free, safe parking on a street. The only bad thing is that some cook ware is missing. You can find only one big and one small pot for cooking. So, the "fully equipped" kitchen can not be fully used.
4 out of 5
by Mircea from Bucharest

Nice family apartment

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet and well equiped apartment within walking distance of shopping center, Mcdonalds and other restaurants. Free street parking and 3,8 euro per day garage parking within walking distance. Worth revisiting! Great city! Great location for family travelling by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

very spacious

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: good view
Cons: communication
Location: There is a big shopping mall nearby and transport is very good
A bit difficult to find or get in contact with the owner. The previous customer left a stinking smoke smell in the whole house dispite smoking being forbidden. Otherwise comfortable and spacious
5 out of 5
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice, Cozy & Fully equipped apartment

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: It has complete facilities which allows for a comfortable stay for several days, even up to a week but you have to cleanup yourself daily.
Cons: Should inform upfront that the place is at top floor without elevators.
Location: The train station is about 15mins walk and there are mcDonalds and other restaurants/grocery stores near the train station.
The apartment was great as it has all the necessary facilities such as washing machine, microwave oven, oven & stove, toaster, kettle, coffee pot, dishwasher, refrigerator, utensils etc which gives you opportunity to cook. Furthermore there's the free Internet (Wifi) & cable tv provided so this was really helpful. It has 1 queen size bed and a sofa so you can fit about a party of 3 in. My only complaint was that it was on the 5th floor with no elevator. So families with very young children may find it abit of a hassle to climb the stairs. I would recommend this for 3-4 individuals or family with elder children or those travelling light but looking for a cheap and comfortable place. Note that this apartment is about 30mins away from the main city center so you'll have to time yourself as it takes about 15mins walk to the train station / taxi station. As for the train they have certain schedules for which train goes to which route, the ticket attendant is most helpful on this. It's not like the Metro at other cities as the same tracks could take you to different areas so check the schedule. Apart from that we loved the apartment only that we had big luggage's (our own mistake) so it was a bit of trouble taking them up/down the place. The customer service was friendly and responsive to our emails so that's a plus too. They do provide towels as well for the number of persons booked but soaps/shampoo will need to bring yourself.
5 out of 5
by Anthony Wilkinson

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent and cost effective rental apartment at the end of the central Vienna rail line. We drove from the UK and were able to leave the car parked on the street during our stay while we made use of the Vienna railcard. Liesing is a very safe district. This apartment is on the top (fifth) floor or a residential building with no lift. No problem for the fit. All the kitchen basics, but expect no extras apart from a couple of toilet rolls. Provide your own detergents etc. A service clean must be included in the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Appartamento perfetto per due/quattro persone, collegato molto bene con i mezzi, con il supermercato Billa e il centro commerciale. Lo consiglio vivamente, anche se per arrivare al centro di Vienna ci vuole una mezz'ora, ma lo consiglio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good accomodation, quite zone, parking available, 20 minute by train to Mitte. Not excellently cleaned (we paid 35 euros, but the flat was not so good); kay-man arrived later.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Küchenutensilien kaum vorhanden, für drei Personen nicht genug Geschirr (keine Sekt Gläser etc) Matratzen waren voller Flecken Sauberkeit war nicht befriedigend WC roch sehr unangenehm Anbindung zum Bahnhof und Supermarkt war super.