Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was quiet, no craziness going on around us

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Six flags was minutes away
It affordable, served it purpose easy to check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Disgusting rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This location the rooms are gross, the smells are terrible only good thing is close to purina and takes pets. Seen housekeeping clean rooms and smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was amazing

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Service with a smile the staff was great Vety friendly
Cons: Older place somewhat old but very comfortable and no inside pool
Location: Six flags
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Front desk very nice

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Front desk helpful n nice
Location: 6 flags just up road
Average hotel inside n out but front desk super nice and breakfast was great also . would stay here again. Just a shot down from 6 flags
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paducah ky

I will never use this hotel against to they averag

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The girl that clean the rooms with very pleasant she was nice and very sociable
Cons: The fact that my child got bed bugs and that they overcharged me from the price I was quoted online
Location: There was nothing nearby no food no entertainment it was out in the boonies very poor location
I would never use this hotel again YouTube they overcharged from what expedia said on their website they want to charge for refrigerators and microwave in room my daughter got bed bugs from the bed the second night we were there all the fire alarms went off in the hotel as my child was trying to sleep waking her to where she could not sleep again call Expedia about the bites on my child they said that you contact the hotel and call me back and never did about the bed bugs so no I don't suggest this hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Island Lake, IL.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and it was pet friendly.
Cons: The price, the cleanliness and comfort of the bed and pillows.
Location: I didn't get to see any attractions, but there seemed to be a lot close by as far as restaurants on attractions.
I thought the room was overpriced for it's size. It was dingy, smelled dirty and there were stains on the bedspreads, tub and sink. The bed & pillows were extremely uncomfortable. I would have asked for a refund and went elsewhere but I had just drove all the way from Chicago, was tired and unfamiliar with the area so I stuck it out. The staff was really friendly and nice though, I'll give it that, and it was pet friendly, which was my whole point of driving up to MO. in the first place (because I was picking up a dog). I would suggest maybe shampooing the carpets or something to get that smell out of the rooms, maybe putting a mattress pad on for added comfort, and replacing the pillows. Sorry, this place just didn't do it for me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Room decor

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location easy on off to the highway.
Cons: UPDATE the rooms. Repace the carpet and TV!
Location: close to Purina farms.
My room was in dire need of updating ! The room was clean but the carpet needs to be replaced and the bathroom really needs to be redone! The TV was an old tube TV the did not come in real clear.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty run down

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hard to find. Pee on the toilet. Blood stained sheets. Musty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but not very nice.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Cheap enough and convenient to Purina Farms
Cons: Oh, it could ALL be improved.
Location: Near Purina Farms and Six Flags.
I stayed at this hotel because it was close to Purina Farms. I paid under $80 for the room and I guess that's cheap enough. However, the bathroom was pretty filthy and the beds were very uncomfortable. I may as well have slept on the floor, but that would have been inadvisable. The TV was old school, but at least there was one and it had HBO, etc. The room also had a microwave, fridge, ironing board and iron. The best thing I can say is that the water was hot INSTANTLY! The hotel is also very close to I-44. That's good for access, but bad for noise. They claim to have breakfast, but you are better off going 5 minutes down the road to McDonalds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Purina Farms

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Room was not cleaned one day and I had to make not one but two phonecalls to get the garbage taken out. In excusable