Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mohamed a.

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on HotelClub
The room clean and qouite But ref and microwave notwirking Staff nice they iffer me onther room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Track official

Tripping to the track.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is a good value when spending most of the day at the track. The showers are hot and the bed is comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Chestnut

Cheapest & Closest to the Beach

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Orbitz
I couldn't find anything close to the beach for under $100, so I ended up here. It was pretty ghetto. I've stayed in much worse places in 2nd & 3rd world countries for sure, but for the U.S. I expect more, especially for $70/night! This place needed repairs, some of the amenities (phone, for example) appeared to be second-hand from more expensive hotels - I'd never seen that before. At least the bed was clean, water was hot, and check-in was easy. But the clientele was a bit loud and rowdy on a Saturday night and as a single woman I wouldn't stay there again. Not worth the price!
1 out of 5
by Amanda McD

Won't be back

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on CheapTickets
We arrived late at night and you actually check in at the Quant Inn. We received our room key, drove around to motorsports inn where our room was and went to the door of our room. My key worked but the chain was latched from inside and a chain smoking woman was in my non smoking room. She says she received the room that morning. Went back up front, they were shocked and called the room. A different employee switched her to my room and didn't change it in the system. Received a different room key but upstairs this time. Key worked but this room was dead bolted from the inside. Called the front desk and my husband had to go get a third room key. Finally got into an empty room! The ac didn't work until my husband repaired it himself and the bathroom door was covered in mold at the top on both sides. Spoke with the clerk at motorsports the next morning and she left a message for her Manager to call me. It's been two days and no call......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by traveler

Convenient/OK price

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
It's close to NJMP and restaurants, 24 hour Wawa that you might use while enjoying a race weekend. The room I had was clean though worn out and tired looking. Everything worked. Hot water, AC, fridge etc... The parking lot had plenty of room. The price seemed a little high for what it was but it was less than any other available at the time. If you need to just sleep, shower and leave for the track, it's a fine selection. ( I think that's what they are catering to.) If you or your significant other need a little more niceness, this may not be the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Trieu T.

One night

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean good price. It wold be better if the hotel has overnight staff at the office for guess service if needed so guess don't have to go to Quality Inn to get help when needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Trieu T.

One Night trip

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was cleaner, it was much better than the night I stayed on June 6. However, the Ice Machine did not work on the night I stayed June 12. I had to buy a bag of ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Trieu T.

Good one night stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Orbitz
I only need a room for one night so it was a good place with decent price not far from where I need to go in the next morning. I wish the hotel will have night time staff to assist customer if needed, so we don't have to call the phone number to get help when we get lock out of the room by accident
2 out of 5
by towo

Not Happy

Posted May 12, 2014 on Orbitz
Room no service between days, Damage in area's of the room ,Real dirty towel in the bathroom when arrived, . Breakfast non existent. Would not stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Do yourself a favor and don't stay here.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Way too cold!
I'm normally good a picking out decent, cheap motel rooms. This was not one. The room was large and clean enough, but that's where it ends. The heat was off when we got into the room, we turned it on full blast and it took four hours, and the bathroom's base bored heater, to warm up enough to take off our coats. I couldn't feel my toes. Expedia's site said there were microwave and fridge in room, and they also had signs out front that said microwave and fridge in every room. But our room had microwave only. The water from the tap and shower was only warm. Lastly, as we were leaving, there was a used condom on the ground next to our car. Don't stay here! To top it off the charge to my card was more than the price I was quoted. Please. Don't. Stay. Here.