Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Suzanna from Crown point

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
TV did not work. Laundry facilities were nice.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pernilla from Jönköping

Perfekt för en övernattning

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet utrustat med köksmöbler och kylskåp. Mycket tyst område.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Dearborn, MI

Nice, but dated hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room did not get cleaned one day. The hospitality people did not speak good English and somehow thought my wife said not to clean! She didn't say that. They charged us for extra conditioner. However, the continental breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Lloyd from Ortonville, MI

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Made very welcome, restful,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Quiet location

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Rooms need to be updated. Mainly the bed and the sofa.
My husband and I have stayed here several times so when we got to our room I was very disappointed. In the past we had a two room suite but this time it was a small one room suite plus we were put on the third floor at the furthest room from the elevator. We kept our sense of humor by saying we at least got our exercise. I called the front desk as soon as I saw the room and asked for one that we have had in the past but was told we would be charged $20.00 per day more which was not in our budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sanchez

Nice hotel close to Gurnnee mill mall

Posted Nov 30, 2015
After shopping in the Black Friday Gurnnee mill malls. We stayed there And when I arrived I wanted to give a room with a bed and a sofa and was not what I reserved I had to show them my phone reservation I made to believe me
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is fine except for one issue

Posted Nov 27, 2015
They used an obnoxious cleaning fluid that effected our sinuses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Bad sound isolation

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Clean, not bad hotel but with a very bad sound isolation. We were traveling with our 20 month old and he was sleeping well through the night. But our neighbors were partying at 3 am and we could hear everything (including every word) that was happening in their room. And also the breakfast buffet was very poor, from all places we visited it was the worst I would say. Won't recommend it and won't come back here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It wasn't what I expected.. Very disappointed

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The room that was given to us was not cleaned, the bed wasn't made and it look like the people that was there before just had left...... The hotel in my eyes is a two maybe three star no more then that.....