Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cidade vale a pena

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel vale pelo custo/benefício. Um pouco envelhecido, mas aceitável. A localização e a cidade valem a pena. Café da manhã bem simples.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad overall

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The price was decent and was close to the metro rail for the trip in to D.C.
Cons: Overall cleaning, there was noticeable dust in the room and the carpets are in need of cleaning.
This isn't a bad place to stay as long as you put you belongings back in your suitcase. We stayed for 5 nights and had to buy some new toiletries after our first night because the cleaning crew took ours. They also threw out some 2 liter bottled drinks we had in the room on the desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It was a very good hotel for the price I paid. I honestly have no complaints other than the room's carpet which didn't look very clean. Upon seeing some old stains, I didn't feel the carpet was clean enough to walk on. But other than that, my experience of staying there was good and I would totally stay in it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Location in the busy part of town.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The picture is much different than this hotel. The bathroom was updated but minute, and the rooms overall condition was not good. It wasn't very clean the wallpaper was peeling and overall it's not a place I would recommend to anyone. I think the owner is just making money off the place and not putting any money into it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

friendly employees

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: prices
Cons: breakfast
Location: shopping
was travel to Washington and i find this hotel was a good experience, the bathrooms are brand new
2 out of 5
by Rachelle from Exton

You are forewarned

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Noisey guests . Shady atmosphere and low class environment. Motel
3 out of 5
by Richard V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by joseph from Orlando , fl

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, easy check-in and out. I was able to drive right up to my front door. Breakfast was not very satisfying, but they had good bottle juice, not the watered down stuff most hotels give and some good snack food. The room needs to be a bit cleaner. Nothing bad, just the little stuff that gets looked over. Some dust and the shower head could use some attention. I would stay here again, if the price is right.
3 out of 5
by Alex A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was among drunks, hookers and the rooms were dirty. Remember that I do not travel with a security guard. From here on if the area is not safe I will either find another room or sleep in the car. This is not a experience that I will share with my family as they will be less pleased than myself.