Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Central located.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: For the price was quite surprise the room was so nice.
Cons: Just a tad more care with the lobby.
Overall it was a pleasant experience. The mat at the door was worn and actually looked like a safety hazard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IOWA

nice, clean, friendly. IT'S A HOTEL NOT DISNEYLAND

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: convenient, clean, nice personnel
Cons: could use an Olympic size pool, 5 star eatery, limo service. 24hr. room service...OH $68.00/night. It had a clean room, good bed, nice people
Location: good location for what I needed, .sales calls
quick trip. needed a place to stay. would use it again. Wasn't the Hyatt but I didn't expect it to be. Great hotel at a great price.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Sanford, Michigan

Best value for the money

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at America best was very pleasant and comfortable. The room were special and pleasant. Service made it feel like home. It's truly a best value for your stay. Great job...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK but

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Our stay was OK but smoke free room smelled of smoke because of next room smell came through bathroom fan which was not working & coming off ceiling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Oct 7, 2015
We checked in at 8pm and left by 10pm. Highly recommend you do not stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Doug

There are only two places to stay in Hesston

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for the Kansas Barn Sale. It's right off the highway, quick checkin, close to the service and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The shower had mold on the walls and on the shower curtain. The floors had dead bugs and needed to be cleaned. The "breakfast" area had a broken coffee pot and there was very little to choose from and didn't look all that appetizing. I ended up going out for an edible breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Mattress is extremely uncomfortable. Can feel springs dig in your back and hips. Its old. Old furniture, carpet, etc. was a huge mistake to stay. Pics you see when booking are old and not correct
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Corpus Christi Tx

Not bad but...

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great price, accommodating staff but there were a lot of small holes in walls and ceiling tiles that made me nervous... Peepers?? Stuffed em with toilet paper
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels