Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by suzanne from Apex, NC

A good basic option for summer or winter

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
A good, basic condo close to Winter Park with good access to ammenties
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Loved this place!!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This was such a great place to stay. We booked it last minute and couldn't believe how great the rates were! We will definitely be staying again!!
3 out of 5
by dan from denver

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We knew that for the price we would be staying in average accommodations, and average was about right. We were able to cook in the kitchen and had room for everyone to sleep at night, so our needs were met. On the positive we had access to a great fitness center with a pool, hot tubs, tennis courts and a great variety of exercise equipment. The balcony/porch also had a very nice view of the mountains. As for negative the apartment was furnished with old and tired deco and furnishings, a tiny TV with cable that was spotty at best, and a patio with basic plastic chairs and a broken screen door. All in all we were able to enjoy our stay, but we probably won't return.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Fl

A stay in the way back machine

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Place was clean and spacious, shower was strong and there was plenty of hot water. Kit hen was hopelessly outdated, microwave had a manufacture date of June 77! My son couldnt even work out how to use it! Both tvs were crts, one in living room had a built in vcr for our viewing pleasure! Too few plates and cutlery as well, 70's theme continued there with a nice sunflower motif. Overall the downsides were amusing rather than an issue, and we were not there to spend time in the condo. It was cheap and it was fine for our purposes. Why the owner doesn't spend $500 on some upgrades and charge more for the unit is beyond me.
4 out of 5
by Darius from NYC

Confusing check in!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is actually a condominium complex, there is no front desk or office on site. You have to go to rental office to get the keys and your room. This was very confusing, there were no instructions on doing this when I booked the room. However, once I got situated it was fine.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Montague, MI

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed a week at Meadowridge condo, court 4 apt. 5. The condo was great. Lots of nice fixtures. The full kitchen had all the supplies you need. The Meadowridge club is basically across the street and has two large hot tubs for soaking soar skiing muscles. The only problem is the neighbors play guitar and sing and stay up late at night. The walls are thin so we basically couldn't use the bedroom that shares a wall with the other apartment because it was too loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good proximity to resort if you have a car!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Recommended by a friend who's stayed on complex many times before. Unit 7 in Court 3 is perfectly adequate if a little dated in appearance. Well equipped and lovely and warm after a day's skiing. Facilities at club house seemed good although we didn't use them. Guy in ski shop was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Luciano from Miami

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good size room, but all the appliances and furniture need some upgrades. The room was filled with smoke when we try to use the fireplace. Mattress and pillows no so confortable. Important: The check-in is in a different location, read "Important notices" in the confirmation page!
4 out of 5
by nathalie

Bon sejour

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bon emplacement et plusieurs activités à proximité