Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I was given a room that already had a guest in it. So I had to go back to the front desk to ask for another room. Wifi didn't work.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were neat and okay, room service was poor, bed sheets were not changed daily. Housekeepers only ask you what you need. Breakfast was pretty much the same everyday. However hotel was close to a lot of stores for your convenience. Wifi was great and TV/Cable was ok.
3 out of 5
by Melanie M.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was broke, sat on edge and fell. Bathroom had black mold.
2 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jessie

Don't stay here they are running a scam

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The moron at check in couldn't find our reservation so he booked us the room at the online rate after much arguement. He also swore we wouldn't get charged for the no show. Lo and behold got charge a no show because of the stoners incompetence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

window needs to replaced. Cold air from outside

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Window wouldn't completely closed. Out side temp was 18 degree. Cold air rushed in between the gap. Wood stick wedges between the window to keep away from the intruders.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We didn't have a great experience. We were woken up at 3am, but another guest coughing loudly outside our window where they were smoking what smelt like marijuana and it was being blown into our room. The hotel staff were sympathetic and did offer us a small discount on our room for our inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel in need of remodeling

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Bed was one of most comfortable I have ever slept in.
Cons: Everything physical
Hotel need complete renovation. Not very clean, especially the bathroom. Good location and big rooms and could be great place if they spent money to bring back.