Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was really hot the week I stayed there but room was well air conditioned. Happy with the stay. Only issue was there was no elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Close to the golf course
Location: Close to a variety of restaurants
Check-in was wasy and the clerk had a good knowledge of places to eat
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a OK Stay. A place to sleep

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was very quiet and no road noise.
Cons: Get rid of the Odorizer smell. It was very strong in the Hallways
Location: The hotel was very close to the downtown area and just off the highway a little bit
We spent the night at this hotel since it was close to my Daughter White Coat Ceremony. The place was ok, but a little dated. The landscaping could be improved, trash and vines everywhere.
2 out of 5
by HARRIET from Brooklyn, NY

Not worth the price

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Run down property and neighborhood. Nobody manning desk. Bathroom so grungy we didn't even shower. Sink was outside bathroom and very small. $50 a night was what it was worth, not $107!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The hotel was dirty was and it smelled everywhere. Very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Jack E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric

Overnight in Worcester

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was in and out, hate to leave negative comments but the bathroom was gross. And this room wasnt cheap,there was no way they even looked at cleaning it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The staff member that was in the hotel www extremely rude I could not belive he would talk to customers like that.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Camarillo, CA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, as the rest of the hotel. It was a little out of the way and you need a car to get anywhere. The service was basic, and although they were a little short, they were professional. Breakfast was a little better than the average offerings at this price range.