Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
This place needs a lot of work. It’s a dump. It’s dirty and run down. I wouldn’t recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice staff, clean but in disrepair

Posted Feb 2, 2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room had a broken key pad on the front door. The bathroom door was broken and wouldn’t close and there were holes in the wall. There were also a lot of “ hourly visitors” being dropped off and picked up which skeeved me out. The room appeared clean. The bed was comfortable but the noise and the condition of the room made it impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late check in

Posted Jan 29, 2018
I checked in at almost 5 am I should of been able to get a late check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: Location, price, clean
Cons: Normal wear and tear. Can tell facility is starting to age. A burn hole here a stain there that type of thing.
Room met my need for a place to stay ata reasonable price and in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We just arrived. Email says evaluate check in, which we can do. Cannot tell you about our stay yet, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Quality inn

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Upon arrival, the hotel staff had a hard time finding my booking and was yelling to another staff across the room. The hotel overall was not that clean. There was no "do not disturb" sign available in my room. The shower was cold and would not warm up and the bed sounded like it was going to break any time I moved. Needless to say, I'll never spend another night in a Quality Inn and nobody else should.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Richard Walker, Hotel Management
Hello Kaitlyn: Thank you for your detailed review of our property. I have gone ahead and shared this review with our team and we will follow up on all of your items mentioned We hope to see you again the next time you are in Worcester
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a happy experience

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It took the cashier more than 15 mins to check me in. I was also advised that WiFi wasn't working and that it wouldn't be repaired until after I was to leave. My room was pretty shabby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Richard W, Hotel Management
Hello: Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We have gone ahead and shared your comment with our team to ensure that this does not reoccur Thank you
5 out of 5
by mark

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels