Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The first floor smelt like mildew and the third smelt like weed and cleaner. Half of our lights didn't work, there was mold in the shower, and everything looked dingy. Doors that were supposed to be locked at night were not, and beer cans and bottles were piled up outside. There was exposed wiring in several areas including a fire alarm pull box. Some rooms were the number had fallen off they just wrote on the wall in sharpie. The staff were okay only minimally helpful though. We didn't eat the breakfast, it wasn't worth the risk. The fire alarm went off and we received no direction from staff on what to do or where to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I was given a room that already had a guest in it. So I had to go back to the front desk to ask for another room. Wifi didn't work.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were neat and okay, room service was poor, bed sheets were not changed daily. Housekeepers only ask you what you need. Breakfast was pretty much the same everyday. However hotel was close to a lot of stores for your convenience. Wifi was great and TV/Cable was ok.
3 out of 5
by Melanie M.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was broke, sat on edge and fell. Bathroom had black mold.
2 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jessie

Don't stay here they are running a scam

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The moron at check in couldn't find our reservation so he booked us the room at the online rate after much arguement. He also swore we wouldn't get charged for the no show. Lo and behold got charge a no show because of the stoners incompetence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

window needs to replaced. Cold air from outside

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Window wouldn't completely closed. Out side temp was 18 degree. Cold air rushed in between the gap. Wood stick wedges between the window to keep away from the intruders.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels