Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by AJR from London

Lovely spot in beautiful Austria

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
A great place to stay and good value for money. It is located in a small repeat but still plenty to do and a good choice of places to eat just a short walk from the hotel. Rooms were cleaned every day, very comfy bed and good bathroom, even a little balcony where we could relax. Staff we're helpful and friendly, but you will to understand a but of German!! Overall we had a lovely week here and enjoyed the good breakfasts and peaceful setting that meant it was easy for us to see a lot. Free wifi is an unusual bonus here, and parking not an issue. We'd go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Oppholdet på Riedlsperger var helt topp. Handy Annie fikset alt vi trengte både i leiligheten og med god informasjon om transport i fra Saalbach til Salzburg.
5 out of 5
by Morten from København

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
dejligt sted super personale
5 out of 5
by Fam. Van der Straten from The Netherlands

Fantastic appartment in Saalbach

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed with our 3 teenagers for 15 days at mimo appartments which is about 200 meter away from the pension Riedelsperger. Very clean, nice appartment in Saalbach, next to swimmingpool. Very kind owners. With the Jokercard you can acces the pool and cablecart lifts for free! We had a super time here!
5 out of 5
by Bernd L. from Wien

Super-nette Wirtsleute !!!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Wir waren mit unseren beiden kleinen Buben (5 und 7 Jahre) dort und haben die Wirtsleute als super-kinderlieb und auch sonst sehr engagiert und entgegenkommend erlebt! SEHR empfehlenswert!!!
4 out of 5
by morten from Norway

Fantastisk service

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
Fint Pensjonat , topp servise . Reine å fine rom . Bestiller der igjen neste gang også . hyggelige priser .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Alles was man zum Skifahren braucht. Freundliche Eigentümer, die Tipps geben und Wünsche -soweit möglich- sofort erfüllen. Lift ist fußläufig zu erreichen (10 Min.), Bushaltestelle i.d. Nähe. Preis / Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Etwas hellhörig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schöne kleine Familienpension

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Die Pension ist ein schöner kleiner Familienbetrieb in dem man sich sehr wohl fühlt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
Viehättävä alppityylinen majatalo. Hyvä aamiainen. Kävelymatka hiihtohisseille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
A very nice, clean and quiet hotel, very nice surroundings. Note that this is a GARNI-Hotel, which means that you can only get breakfast there. Within a short walking distance to the city centre; you'll find lots of different restaurants though. Breafast & Wi-Fi are included in the room cost and the the Wi-Fi is working very well. 1 morning the internet connection was missing, but this was reset immediately, upon notifying the staff. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I really recommend this hotel.