Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst motel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The room was nosy and the bathroom dirty . The breakfast is a joke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Convenient, right at Zion's entrance

Posted Dec 1, 2015
It's ok, nothing fancy but clean, if you are on a budget, this is the place, it offered small breakfast, bagels with jam or butter ,cereal, coffee, Orange and Apple juice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

The view and staff were the only nice thing.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Staff and view
Cons: Everything else.
Location: It is close to "downtown" and Zion NP.
The hotel staff and view were very nice. The hotel was so shabby. The rooms were outdated (like 1960s), there was no telephone or microwave in the rooms. The paint was peeling from the cracked ceilings, and there was such a huge gap in the bathroom window that you could put your finger in it to the outside. My husband had to use wet toilet paper to close the gaps (yes, both sides were bad), so it would warm up in there. I would rather sleep in my car than stay in this hotel again. Fix it up!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: It looks like the building is beginning to fall apart, cracks everywhere.
Terrible breakfast inside tiny lobby, shabby bathroom, overall impression - not worth the money we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable Lodge.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
If you don't want to spend too much money on your stay in Springdale but still want cleanliness, a comfortable bed to sleep on and be close to Zion, then Terrace Brook Lodge might be the place for you. Breakfast wasn't all too fancy so don't expect too much but it was okay for once. Staff ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rennie from SF

The description of the hotel is misleading

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The description was misleading. The two story motel pictured does not match my experience. There was no tub and no bathrobes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vieillot

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vieillot mais propre près du national park trop cher petit déjeuner minimaliste
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan from Miami

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great