Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great stay and friendly staff, great location too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Excellent new hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Lovely new and clean place with very welcoming and caring staff. Good location, at the beginning of the avenida central and on the other side beginning of the bycicle path to the beach. Quiet parallel street. The only small criticism is that our towels were only changed upon request, could have been done automatically.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Beautiful place to stay for a refreshing getaway. Friendly hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Great boutique hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Excellent hotel. Very modern and aesthetically pleasing. Just one block off the main drag this is a perfect spot for those looking to be near downtown without being right next to the bars. Good for mellow travellers and has a romantic setting. Free continental breakfast, parking, and Internet made this place a good find. Staff was also kind enough to offer to let us leave our bags after checkout and to provide after checkout shower opportunity following a beach day. Only criticism is I had asked if we could print out our boarding passes and they told us to check with an Internet cafe around the corner; would have been helpful to have been able to take care of that at the front desk. Otherwise I would absolutely stay here if you're looking for a great value downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marinafrom New York, NY

Hidden gem with fantastic service and amenities

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights at Hotel Posada 06 Tulum with my boyfriend as part of a 1 week getaway and we had a lovely time! The hotel itself is located a small trek from the main town, but we didn't mind as it was closer to all the local restaurant and shops - one night we had $1 tamales and $0.50 tacos! The hotel has a romantic courtyard, private pool with jets, and the staff was absolutely lovely. They were so friendly and happy to help with anything, including recommendations on where to eat and how to get around town. Thanks so much! Would definitely return in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Beautiful little hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Beautiful hotel located just off the main drag. Staff and friendly and informative. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony Bfrom florida

Great way to see local culture

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alex @ the front desk was very congenial and helpful. The neighborhood was rundown so I was careful about when and where I went. I would return again here but if I do I would use Alex knowledge of the area to make choices with sights to see and where to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Excellent experience.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Alex is great. Simple, clean, boutique-ish. Quiet. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clarafrom Belize

A place commensurate with the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: well, the shower. The water ..nearly .. only droplets
Location: good..the exit to Tulum
Clean my room in first floor was large and clean. But problems with water, low pressure and really hard to take a shower. Street is full of holes and does not look very pretty. The staff is friendly and gentle.