Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Andreas

I felt welcome!!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I went with my brother as an intermediate stop on our road-trip. The hostess was very kind. The room is minimal but for one sleep is fine. During the morning we had free breakfast which aas starting at 6 am but we had to leave about 4:30 am. I was surprissed with the fact that they prepared two breakfast bags for us. I would definitely go again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived, the appearance of the property was concerning as there are obvious signs of permanent residency (blankets in windows) curtains in poor condition. Vehicles and people activity, I felt unsafe. Front desk clerk was dressed nice, office door had broken glass. I asked to see the room before check in and the door wouldn't open after several attempts and multiple cards. The room I did view was TINY. Shower leaked a large steady stream. Walls in ill repair. It screamed bed bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Very old hotel in a bad neighborhood

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The staff did the best they could to fix everything
Cons: Get an ice machine that works. Get reliable internet. Check TV when the room is cleaned for the next people
Location: Not a good location. No eating places closeby
The ice machine was broken. The internet was down and the TV didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuqurque, NM

A little sketchy area. Basic hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Employees were nice. Hotel was decent. Cheap price gets you what you pay for. I was only there for 5 hrs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Older building, but in great shape. Well maintained, service is top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay but accidentally left a favorite necklace in the room when we left. We called when we discovered it was missing and they were kind enough to mail it to our home. We arrived home today and it was waiting here for us. We can't thank them enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare basics

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Agree with the two star rating. TV was old, shower was weak, no view from window, A/C was noisy, breakfast was nothing ... coffee and a thawed out donut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else if you can

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The couter kady in the morningis great, but the night gentleman, just doesn't care. The place is very run down and I don't think they have ever cleaned behond the doors. If you need a place cheap to sleep, this is it. Don't expect a continental breakfast, it isn't. Coffee, tea, donuts (I think the place that brings them are from yesterday). The bags to go have fruit punch, rice krispy's, apple, and a muffins (they are store brands), but better than what they have out. There coffee is good though. You can stay somewhere else for less. I paid a littke extra for the breakfast, we had to go out for real food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels