Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to 5 reasonable priced restaurants

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Staff was very polite and helpful. Priced right. Room was clean and close to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert E.

Happy

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Happy with our stay. Room was small, but clean and comfortable with queen size bed. Had small fridge and microwave. It was helpful. Wifi signal was good. In the morning there was a breakfast: coffee, donuts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

SUCKED!TOILET FLOODED EVEY TIME & ROOM STUNK.NASTY

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: NOTHING,
Cons: EVERYTHING.
Location: WHY DOES THIS MATTER.?
flushed the toilet when got in it overflowed and did this EVERY TIME you flushed it. Had to get plunger @ 3:05 AM. Room had strange smell soon as you walked in. TV had poor reception. I over heard a lady in front me of say something about floor in her room being wet.Towels were worn out. Some thing I would use to dust with. Had a emergency at home not able to stay 2nd night was not able to get refund. It is true you get what you pay for. Never again I would I go there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good staff ok hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The hotel is not the nicest around but for the price it was good, friendly, attentive staff and cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arturo from El Paso, Tx

minion vacaciones familiares

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Not the best location but great for highway travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alhambra

Not bad at all.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
I would consider pay a little more for better stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuel H.

Diamond in the rough

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Orbitz
So it was getting late and we couldn't drive any further. We chose the Ambassador Hotel for its price. When we arrived we noticed that it appeared to be in a less than desirable area. But staff were nice and rooms were clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by bubba

just needed a good night sleep

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I left texas to start my life over. My parents were trying to get me hotel for the night because I ran out of money. Staff was friendly and helpful in finding a way for me to be able to stay. It was three o'clock in the morning when they finally got it all done there time. clean and safe place for the night.