Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, easy to find, good rooms, bad element

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We ended up staying here a couple times and found it decent enough. Rooms were clean and comfortable with good tv and restaurant in the hotel. Overall it was a great place, but it did seem to b a spot for real shady ppl to stay and congregate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, il

Poorly run hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean.
Cons: All staff and services.
Called for a wake up call and in the morning they never called. When questioning staff hey they never called I was told "we were busy" without an apology. People waited at the front desk for assistance while the front desk attendant was in the parking lot having a smoke. They never cleaned the room daily. You had to physically find a staff member and tell them every day you want your room cleaned. No screens on Windows that open. Air control was done by a box in the room that was attached to a hose that went to the outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to our appointment location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Slept well and awakened to a hot cup of coffee and delicious breakfast rolls.
Cons: The initial room has a smell that need to be aired out
Location: The location was good in that the Hotel provided a ride to the airport and that helped a lot.
Our first room has an order so we were reassigned to a different room that was more pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in alaska

Worst experience ever

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Everything..bed extremely horrible
Location: Not in the best area
Lax security, intruder in room upon arrival (crawled in through open window on ground level), no maid service in four days, extremely noisy at all hours,, left waiting for shuttle for over an hour wait time and 3 calls! Staff friendly but clueless, room very hot, could only run fan if you unplugged t,v...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs, rude staff, filthy place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
We stayed for 1 night. Bed bugs crawling on us. Rooms are filthy. The staffs are rude. Very rude. When I talked to them questions, they literally said "you are wasting my time". Definitely don't stay here.
3 out of 5
by Horace Zhichao

one night stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Near santa monica beach, just one night stay is fine.
1 out of 5
by Maxine H.

Stay closer to Downtown

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Did not really feel safe there. However, it was not too far from the nicer part of town. Too much traffic and there were a number of street people always around the Motel.
3 out of 5
by abc

one night stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
it is just a basic room to say. the front desk employees are very nice. Good for one night .
4 out of 5
by tom b.

first trip to Anchorage

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a no-frills hotel, but it was exactly what I wanted, the price is what enabled me to visit Anchorage and check out the Glacier brewhouse and the Moose Tooth restaurant across town .A little breakfast thing would have been nice, because they are located on the far side of down town...
2 out of 5
by Jaimie V.

Eenvoudig en gedateerd

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Kamer was in orde, locatie ook, maar het was vrij ordinair. Veel geluid in de ochtend.