Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suitable for short staying

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room was ready earlier than the checkin time. The staff at the reception was friendly. The room, not to big, but spacious enough for two people. It was cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Motel close to the Central BD area of Brisbane

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: location,internet speed and shopping
Cons: rooms are small
Location: close to CBD, and entertaning area of Fortitude Valley
rooms are quiet,but small but location and price 10 out of 10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great overnight stop, close to train

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: So handy to Fortitude Train Station. Great value for money.
Location: There is a food court and shopping Centre where you access the train station so easy to grab a bite late at night.
Reception staff member very helpful and polite on our arrival. Green building makes it easy to spot. Although the room was a bit on the small side it still had everything you needed for an overnight stay. The shower was amazing, the bed comfortable and it was easy to leave early in the morning to catch the train to the airport. Quiet location too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice little Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Very Clean and tidy!
Cons: Car Space: Should work out special deal with car park company nearby.
Location: Good location near Chinatown
Small but neat, close to Chinatown. small room, but everything we need, such as TV, Bathroom and Internet Access
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Wotif
If you want a night out in the city - particularly the Valley - this is a great spot to stay. Room was clean, tidy and comfortable. It did not cost an arm and a leg - important when you don't spend much time there. You can walk to everything.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Bolton

Efficient and pleasant

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Efficiently run - motel-style hotel - good for the 2 nights we were there - but rooms quite small for any longer stay. there is a kitchen/diner/laundry which is great for cutting costs down. Good showers
3 out of 5
by wonbi from springhill

Pretty good!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I spent pretty comfortable time here. Althought I had mistake, I booked my reservation wrong that was the day behind my schedule. So we had to wait a bit for a long time in front of the hotel. In additional It was tidy and nice, and that was prepared tea and coffee sets but no water :( The location is awesome I could easily find it.
4 out of 5
by FERNANDO from Sao Paulo

Tiny Room

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very tiny, and they got some rooms on a under floor, so I had to carry my heavy luggage down and when I left the hotel it was so difficult to go up the stairs carrying a 50lbs luggage. By the other hand, Australia got different plugs, so the hotel had plenty of adaptors so they could lend me some.
3 out of 5
by Philip from Melbourne

Pre-flight overnighter

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Functional overnight stop next to Train station prior to flight out next day. Rooms very small and bed too small for us to have a good sleep... but clean with good shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Central location

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Wotif
I liked the location Rooms are very small Toilet /shower are so small that only small children can enter or turn around