Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Great hotel for a budget trip

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Central location, clean, well connected to tram lines. A great deal specially for families or groups. Our two room apartment had a kitchen so it was easy to have breakfast and lunch in the room.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Midwestern USA

Perfect location, Good value for price, Clean

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a fancy hotel and it's in a working class neighborhood, but the location is perfect. It's a 10min walk to the Piata Unirii metro & bus stop. The beds were American queen-sized. The shower had good water pressure and plenty of hot water. The room was clean, although it still smells a bit of smoke. (The public building smoking ban just went into effect in March 2016, so that's rather to be expected.) Really, I only have two complaints. First, locks on the outside window/doors on the lower levels would be good. Our balcony literally had a ladder leaning against it and no lock on the door. Granted, there was no handle on the outside of the door either, but a latch would give some piece of mind. Or maybe, you know, not have a ladder sitting right there. Second, the wi-fi only reaches to some rooms. Our first two nights we were in a room with wi-fi. Our last two nights we stayed in the room directly next door (B6 vs B7) and the wi-fi didn't reach, not even in the hall. We had to sit in a lounge area near reception to get any signal. The router is sitting on reception's desk, so it's possible someone bumped it at some point, but overall a better system could probably be easily achieved.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Oklahoma City

Very comfortable, plenty of space.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I actually fell ill, but the timing was good because the room was so comfortable, I didn't mind being confined to it for two days. Lovely bedroom, bathroom, kitchen area.
4 out of 5
by JOEL from Toulouse

WE à Bucarest

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Déception en arrivant car contrairement à l'annonce il n'y a pas de parking gratuit. Il faut se garer dans la rue mais il n'y a pas de parcmètre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SUSANA from Valencia España

Todo parecido con la realidad pura coincidencia

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
No creo que regrese a ese hotel. La zona no es muy buena. Ofrecen desayuno buffet el cual no existe. Parking gratis y luego te cobran el parecido con las fotos de las habitaciones no es del todo real. La amabilidad de algún Recepcionista deja mucho que desear. Gracias al hoteles.com que estuvo ahí para ayudar
3 out of 5
by silvia from Madrid

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención y amabilidad del personal del hotel. nos atendieron y ayudaron en todo momento. La habitación era un estudio y tenía una caldera dentro muy ruidosa, y había un olor raro q no nos gusto mucho. al estar permitido fumar en todo el hotel hay zonas q directamente ni entramos y por los pasillos olía raro también. El estado de las habitaciones bastante viejuno. las fotos dan una imagen bastante mejor q la realidad
1 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
1. First day we didn’t have breakfast after talk with personel we got scrambled eggs with something every day. There was no buffet wich was booked. No way to change menu. 2. Furniture are broken in room. 3. Ants are in the room. 4. Building place through windows. 5. No free parking palce.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ble glad når vi fikk cookie når vi sjekka inn

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell med bra service og god renslighet, treningsrommet kunne vært litt bedre men alt i alt, veldig bra!
5 out of 5
by dominique from lille France

j aime bucarest.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
tresbelle surprise que ce sejour enroumanie l hotel est tres bienplace tres bellevuedubalcon personnel competent et tres aimable nous retournerons a bucarest au printemps et prendrons le meme appartement .