Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ble glad når vi fikk cookie når vi sjekka inn

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell med bra service og god renslighet, treningsrommet kunne vært litt bedre men alt i alt, veldig bra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dominique from lille France

j aime bucarest.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
tresbelle surprise que ce sejour enroumanie l hotel est tres bienplace tres bellevuedubalcon personnel competent et tres aimable nous retournerons a bucarest au printemps et prendrons le meme appartement .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Nice hotel to stay for a few days

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Both the garden and the apartmen were nice.
Cons: The warmth of water to be stabilized, and microvawe in the kitchen would be benefit. A "non-government" tv channel from Hungary would be appreciated.
Location: Charming location with nice restaurants and wine shops.
The reservation was easy, and, after a few days elsewhere, wo could regain our favourite apartmen in the "secret garden" for an additional three days. Really enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prince Park & Prince Residence near Unirii Square

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there on 2 weekends (fri-sun), 1st in Prince Park 2nd time in Prince Residence. Both times had large 1-bedroom suites. Accommodations were good. Beds were not very comfortable, however. Noise from a wedding party in their restaurant could be heard on the second floor of newer tower late on one Sat. night. The older section of the hotel was not noisy when a party was going on during our second stay. Overall, we were satisfied with the hotel and location near city centre (about 20 minutes walk). The front desk staff were always friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simcha

FUN

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
סך הכל תמורה מצוינת למחיר. חבל שלא ציינו שיש שיפוצים במלון בתאריכים הספציפיים. היה קצת רעש פטישים אבל מומלץ בכל זאת.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Still recommended after second stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
For a three star establishment, this hotel is still outstanding. Professional staff, clean rooms, well stocked kitchenettes, and airport transportation. The driver was waiting at the airport holding a sign with my name on it. Close to Unirii Square, Unirea shopping center, and mini marts. I'm going back to Bucharest next year, and back to Prince Residence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Muga from JAPAN

安心、快適に過ごせるアパートメント

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
部屋も清潔で広く快適に過ごせました。空港までの送迎もしっかりしてくれるので安心できます。周辺エリアはプカレストにしては静かなエリアなので治安も大丈夫でした。飛行機やバスで到着した方は場所がわかりにくいので事前に送迎をお願いしておく事をオススメします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jens Heide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Liegt im Stadt mitte fast.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden.8 Minuten zu fuss vom Piata Uniri sowie Palatul Parlamentului. Parkplatz ist auf die Straße,Garage kostet 7€ ,aber von der Hotel sind genügend Plätze.