Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Charming and cozy B & B

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We have stayed at Fanny's multiple times over the years. The house is beautiful with tasteful decor. Deanna is extremely warm and helpful with suggestions. I can't say enough about this place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great B&B near downtown Calistoga. Breakfast was much more than we expected. Owner is extremely friendly without being "in your face."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small b&b right in Calistoga

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We were in Calistoga for a family wedding. Fanny's B&B was perfect for 3 couples.....lovely setting and gourmet breakfast. We had a great time! The owner is a great cook!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Excellent location to be able to walk to shops, restaurants and wine tasting around the charming town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom Ca

Great stay at Fanny's

Posted May 20, 2017
Great location. It's an easy 2 minute walk to all of what downtown Calistoga has to offer. Great resteraunts, shopping and tasting rooms. Best parts of staying at Fanny's is the the staff, breakfast and location. Will definitely be back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coronado california

Inn with no one to welcome guests

Posted Apr 15, 2017
No staff available until the second evening of my stay when i arrived from dinner at 10:50p to find the front door locked. no keys to that door or even my room door had been given or left for guests. After many rings from my cell phone someone came to open the door. The guest room was consistently cold with no obvious thermostats to adjust the room temp. Very narrow staircase is difficult to manage w/luggage. The decor is lovely, charming w/fresh, colorful linens. Each morning i left at 7:45a so i cant comment on the breakfast. No coffee or water out for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Time!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Great location!!
Room was very clean. Bathroom was a little small. Breakfast was amazing. We wear able to walk to the center of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful B & B.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location on a quiet street and easy walk to shops and restaurants.
Had a great experience. Charming B & B. Hope to stay here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy Stay....

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Lovely cottage with lots of character
Cozy Bed and Breakfast, with lovely attic rooms Enjoyed sitting downstairs reading during a rainy afternoon Wonderful breakfast to start the day Great location to walk into down town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Excellent and comfortable!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, room, host.
Great location, comfortable room, very nice host.