Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Meleisha from Leeds

Shower and bed thats it

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel to a number of unhappy guests, checked in and realised why. The place was rather dirty and the room was quite small. The rooms are NOT sound proofed as it say and rhe nightclub is very loud (wasnt a prob for me though). There were not tea /coffe making facilities and none of the Balconies in the whole hotel locked. During the night i was subject to a very cold draught. The majority of the staff were rude and not very helpful. Breakfast was a myth. No buffet. One morning we asked for 2 boilrd eggs, one eacg and was presented with a half fried half omelette thing to share. Wouldn't recommend this hotel. But its ok if you need a bed. The main strip is about a 15 minute walk away
4 out of 5
by adam

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
they didn't have a room the one I did reserve , the give me a small studio it was at the tap of night club , It was hard for me to sleep, but the next day they move me to nice apartment like the one I asked for at my reservation.
2 out of 5
by Mo from London

Terrible Location,far from beach and shops

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Location: the location is terrible miles away from everything and the beach is atleast 20+mins walk away and there are no shops near the hotel
i had stayed there few nights the rooms are okay with a basic kitchen and balcony, the hotel restraunt dont have much of a choice the food arent to a good standard and the receptionist is always on the phone not helpful and rude, loud morrocan music is played througout the night from the nightclub downstairs
2 out of 5
by Zoro from Manchester

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
Horrible location for a holiday. Million miles away from life.
4 out of 5
by Joe from Australia

Good located hotel

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
It was Actualy good except the noisy night club and pub, you would like it if you don't mind getting bed late.and the thing I didn't like, It took them 2hours to bring towels, and spent half hour waiting them to find available room for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost is high for not very much.

Posted Oct 26, 2012
There was a lot of noise from bars, and the air con was not on over 'winter' for us from the UK this was a little annoying as the room was very hot but had to keep door shut because of the night long bar down stairs. prob a bit pricey once you factor these things in also no breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from chester

basic but clean tidy and friendly

Posted Jan 27, 2012
Pros: pool area, staff
Cons: no private beach, basic kitchen
Location: this hotel is on the outskirts of agadir but that wasnt a bad thing, there is a lot of building work going on but we didnt hear it.
We have just got back from a weeks stay at this hotel, while it has got a basic kitchen area the room was clean. The maid came in every day to tidy and clean. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We were sc but had a couple of meals in the restaurant and by the pool these were good. There is a night club located in this hotel and although we did hear a little noise it didnt keep us awake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel Residence Rehab in Agadir

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was ok. Comfortable just to sleep and have a shower. However at night time there is really loud music coming form their nightclub which is based under the rooms on ground lfoor - very difficult to sleep then. The closet is blocked by the beds - so hard to access. Toilet flush is a bit dodgy. The room is very clean otherwise.