Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b.

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Staff did not care that they put us in a room that was missing light bulbs and had bare electric wires laying across the floor. awful.
First room has no working A/C and was filthy. Moved to second room. Missing half the light bulbs, electric wires laying on the floor. Told housekeeping we did not need or want service. Arrived back at room 10 hours later, and housekeeping had been in, and LEFT THE DOOR OPEN. Desk clerk just shrugged and said the person didn't speak English. asjed for manager and was told he was "at a party out of state". Will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rose from thanks


Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

wouldn't recommend it

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Came with a micro and fridge
Cons: fix, chairs, security latch, strip the paint and remove the mold, than repaint.
staff was pleasant, older hotel. the seat fabric on one of the chairs was all torn up, mold in the bathroom with an obvious paint job over mold. security latch broken, and a cockroach. 4 people in the room and three sets of towels. but it did come with a fridge and microwave. breakfast limited. doughnuts (according to my daughter) was three days old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel correct pour un court sejour

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel peu bruyant, pas cher. Wifi correct. Pti dej correct et complet. Rien a dire. Tres proche commerces et autoroute. Bien pratique. Pas romantique.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place, below average service and environment

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel staff were a bit rude. I had trouble with my payment method& the woman behind the counter basically just shrugged& told me she couldn't help/ do anything. Also, the knocks on my door for room service were ridiculous& annoying-- 3 or 4 times a day, sometimes more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It was acceptable for the price. I would stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
i will never stay there again. The hotel manager was very rude to our family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Price, Location
Clean room, didn't smell smokey. Friendly staff. Stayed for several days and didn't have any issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, very clean, very friendly staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: I liked the privacy and cleanliness, and very friendly staff
Cons: Prompt maintenance
Location: It was just a getaway stay for me and my husband to spend some leisure time alone. Location was fine. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by
I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends, on the exception of one thing. The very first night we checked in our neighbor was beating on the wall making lots of noise and then called the front desk complaining that we were being noisy, when in reality our headboard was loose and ended up falling off the wall. That was the noise he was hearing, everytime we sat or moved on the bed, the headboard was banging against the wall. It was only after we received a call from the front desk that we layed down to go to sleep and the headboard came completely loose and fell off the wall. I stayed from 2/12/15 to 2/17/16 and paid full price for the room. It would have been nice to get a free night's stay for paying for 5 nights or atleast a discounted rate for being a loyal customer and not complaining about the headboard. It fell off on the 12th and was not fixed until the 16th.