Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MORNINGSTAR MILLS PEAKE

Room with an unbelievable view!

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location, beautifully appointed apartment. We felt like we stepped into a dream the moment we opened the windows and realized that we were looking down the Uffizi Museum through the Piazza Della Signoria! Barbara was so helpful and checked us in quickly. We will be dreaming if coming back someday!
4 out of 5
by Ashish

A plus! Highly recommended!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, super clean and well equipped apartment in a terrific location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by umberto, Hotel Management
Hello Thanks a lot ! Umberto it was very nice having you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
It is a fabulous location with an amazing view!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best residence in Florence NO QUESTIONS ASKED!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The best location to staying Florence. Book, and book EARLY. Overlooking Piazza Signoria. Couldn't have a better location. There are concerts at nights so you can listen to music, but there is noise until 11-12. Its all the hustle and bustle of the piazza below. This may bother some people, but we loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: A small electric kettle instead of boiling on a small electric hob, which you then have to wait to cool down.
Small but fitted our needs as a base for walking to everything including from the station. The square at night is magical, and would stay there again to do all the things we couldn't do with two teenagers in tow. Kitchen really just for breakfast and snacks, serious cooking would be a challenge.
5 out of 5
by Naxin from Sydney Australia

Best Location and View

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location- the best ever. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, oregon

Fantastic location and great service

Posted Jun 13, 2016
This place was right in the heart of Florence on a main piazza with a great view and just steps from many of the main sights like the Uffizi Gallery and the Ponte Vecchio or the cathedral. Good value, accommodated our family of four easily with kids sharing the sofa bed. Restaurants and other services all right there. Not a quiet location, so bring earplugs if you are a light sleeper. Bed and pillows very firm (everywhere in Italy so far.) In ZTL zone so if with car expect to pay for garage parking. Umberto and Barbara were very helpful. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Seung Jin

Great wifi signal

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location just 5min walk from Ufizi and Vechio bridge. Great wifi signal that I have not had anywhere else. But every night hard to sleep because some foolish drunkens at the plaza making noises. Except that perfect for family home for budget.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Melbourne, Australia

Perfect location and views

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location overlooking piazza della Signoria, with amazing views of Palazzo Vecchio and amazing scenes. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this apartment.
4 out of 5
by Harshal from London

Super stay within the heart of old Florence

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
This apartment was within 20 minutes walk from the train station and overlooking the fantastic Piazza della Signoria square. Apartment was within minutes away to Arno river side, Duomo and local restuarants, pizza & gelato parlours. The apartment itself was clean with a small but working kitchen and had worthwhile air conditioning for those balmy nights and superfast wifi. Since it was situated overlooking this famous square it was always lively and slightly noisy during the early morning deliveries. But with the location and fantastic apartment, this can be overlooked.