Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok,

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location and quiet
Cons: Housekeeping
Enjoyed previous stay but was disappointed this time. Checked in and given room that housekeeping hadn't cleaned. Given another room, no problem. Next day left at 6:30 AM and returned at 13:30 and room not made up. Told desk, left for lunch, returned and had to wait in lobby while room cleaned. Disappointed. Face cloth that was supplied looked like it hadn't made the washing machine so, naturally, didn't use it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Just for staying and catching a nights sleep it is a good place to stay. Rooms are small and not much room to move around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cochrane, Alberta

Convenient location

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Easy to locate, fair prices, cleanliness.
Cons: Nobody's fault, but being a long weekend invited young 'party-goers' to have noisy parties well into the night.
Location: Lots of eateries and shopping. Major roadways allowed us to travel to many different places within Edmonton.
Staff were helpful and friendly. No concerns whatsoever. Several nearby restaurants, easy to get to the West Edmonton Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackett

Posted May 20, 2017
It was good! I was comfortable and the service was good too.the location was good as what I wanted and was nice and quited Only thing for me it no elevator. It hard for me to go up and down the stairs because I have back pain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Staff do not even welcome you. Too busy on the computer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

A little run down

Posted May 10, 2017
The location could have been better. Did not feel that comfortable in the parking lot and exact area. The room was comfortable enough though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Staff were great, toilet was moldy, and the walls are paper thin. I heard EVERYTHING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Great hotel, no breakfast though but very close to everything and in walking distance eg, West Ed mall about 15 mins !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonnyville Ab

Was close to everything I need Just an overnight s

Posted May 6, 2017
Room was comfortable and quiet. That is about all. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Place

Posted May 1, 2017
We only stayed one night, it was comfortable no complaints at all.