Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Merit and demerit of all-inclusive hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Everything is included in the cost. I did not pay for any other things in the hotel. Dinner was free, breakfast was free.
Cons: Quality of foods and drinks.
Location: The location is close to the central bus station, it was about 5 minutes by walk.
I stayed at this hotel in Passover. The hotel offers all inclusive service. You can have breakfast, lunch and dinner in a buffet-style restaurant in the hotel without paying any extra charge. In addition, you can have various drinks (juice, coffee, wine and so on) for free in the lobby and poolside. So, you do not need to leave the hotel to look for a restaurant when you have dinner. The room was simple but clean and large enough. However, the qualities of them were not very high. The dinner and breakfast (I did not have lunch) seemed made of cheap ingredients, and vegetables did not look very fresh. The free drinks were served with a tiny cup, therefore I had to go to a drink server many times. Of course, the wises were awful. Some guests were making party with the free drinks until late. I saw vomit and excreta in the hotel next morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not four stars! No way!!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The hotel is maximum 2 stars. Noisy, crowdy, dirty. It was very frustrating for all our crew to end up at this place. By price and rating it is absolutely not what it says and shows on the picture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel Visit

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Food and location.
Cons: Service, Room contitiona and size of the rooms.
The Hotel was very nice and the food was very good, the hotel location was within easy access to teh local shopping and activities, the only one issue I have is the hotel room AC did not work due and the rooms where very hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

True value for money.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: The bar should offer cocktails as part of the all inclusive offer. The person on duty when I went to the bar in the evening did not know any cocktails
I only stayed one day but it provided all the facilities I wanted at the end of a busy holiday schedule.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford, MA

Not a great experience, but not terrible

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Food was not bad, especially dinner. Good selection and good quality. Breakfast was disappointing with eggs made of powder and a long line for omelets
Cons: Friendlier staff and a management that makes sure that everything works as it should.
Location: Good location and within walking distance to the boardwalk area, airport and food.
The hotel was inexpensive and we got what we paid for. However, the experience was disappointing due to the following: Parking - not enough space and just an open space across a busy street. Internet - did not work the entire stay. Hotel said it was temporarily out. Towels - no towels in rooms (we had 3 rooms) and it took 2 phone calls and one trip to the reception desk to resolve. Dining room - Food items often run out and not replenished immediately. Also not enough seating in room. Receptionists were impolite bordering rude. Room ready late, and when I came to the desk to get the keys, I was rudely told to get at the end of the check in line, although I checked in 4 hours before. Very loud lobby, impossible to just sit down and relax. Smells of smoke in Lobby from smoking area right outside an open door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: O.K.
Cons: O.K.
Location: GOOD.
O>K. EVERYTHING GOOD.LOCATION.CLEAN. ATTENTION.FOOD EXELENT.
3 out of 5
by Hanan from Hadera

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
Food excellent. good value for money .staff helpful but hotel in need of refurbishment. Free shuttle to beach and shops.
1 out of 5
by RAFI

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels
The room was small The beds Very small with mattresses that taken from jail And above all the food is completely inedible It's all inclusive and could if you can find anything Except for drinking and Popsicles There's No rate cheap enough to get me back to this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2012 on Hotels