Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Pool besser pflegen.
Hotelpersonal nett, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück nicht gerade toll, es gab nur kleine süße Stückchen, Donuts und Toastbrot. Zimmerteppich könnte in den Ecken besser gereinigt werden. Stühle im Frühstücksbereich wackeln. Hotelpool wirkt nicht gerade sehr einladend , Whirlpool defekt. Hotel ist nur für kurzen Aufenthalt empfehlenswert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very dirty hotel room.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Cleanliness, maintenance and operations of hotel.
We purchased 3 rooms for a couple of nights. We picked this hotel because it had a pool and a hot tub. I had called ahead to get 2 of the rooms adjoining. The quilts on the bed were extremely old and filthy. Each of the quilts had blood stains and the throw pillow made to look decorative on the beds had blood stains and were old and worn out. There were also blood stains on the chairs. It was so obvious and disgusting, not sure how anyone cleaning could not notice. The hot tub was out of service, the breakfast consisted of just a couple of items, the adjoining room did not work, the ironing board would not stand on its own. The beds were really uncomfortable which caused me significant pain in my back. The overall experience was not pleasant and if you can find a different hotel, that would be best.
3 out of 5
by James L.

Just an overnight stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Finding the place was slightly hard since it was hidden behind some apartments. Check in was easy. The room was clean. The beds felt like they needed new mattresses. Check out easy. Was in town to visit our grandson. Not a whole lot to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by Ronald B.

very good

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
very good, very helpful, all I could say you have already asked
4 out of 5
by Aimee

Good place to stay in Fulton

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Right off highway 54, couldn't be easier to get to. Not fancy, but clean, comfortable and well run. We were looking for a reasonably-priced, convenient place to overnight in Fulton, and this was it. Didn't go to their breakfast as we were in a hurry to leave in the morning, but the breakfast area looked pretty meager. Indoor pool looked good but I can't vouch for that either as we were too tired to swim. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Valeria P.

College Family Fall weekend.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Lots of thing did not work at this hotel. Hot tub in pool area was broken desk said it's been broken for months. Refig did not get very cold, so coke was room temp. Shower knob was broken, almost scalded myself while trying to take a shower. All the light in our room were burned out except for the bathroom and sink area. Only I trash can in the entire room including bathroom. Tried to use hotel computer since I forgot mine at home. It did not work either. Centennial Breakfast was lacking in several ways, rolls were old and hard, orange juice was empty, and coffee was very weak. Don't know that I will stay here at my next College visit weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be so much better

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Cons: Everything can be improved especially cleanliness.
The owner should spend some time in the rooms. While the basics were clean, the bedspreads were gross, the curtains were off their tracks & dirty & the air conditioner was so noisy the tv could not be heard. The bathroom was clean but there were cigarette burns in the fixtures.
4 out of 5
by tony r.

William Woods University Family weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Great place to crash for the night incredibly close to the College. Will stay here again on my next visit. Only complaint is the Hot tub was out of service. Should of been a priority to have it working on a weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quad Cities IL

Nice proximity to Columbia

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The drive is winding but very picturesque. Easy to find via Google Maps
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The hotel was completely run down and the beds are like laying on concrete slabs. I had to turn every 30 minutes to prevent my shoulders from becoming numb. The walls were covered with spots...no idea what they were. The towels were like using Kleenex to wipe your body off.