Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Indranil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nothing gr8 except the location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The guest house and the rooms and the service are not worth spending money.. you cant even expect a morning cup of tea and hot water on time...No swimming pool, no room cleaning everyday...the white bed sheet turned black in 2 days.... The only best thing about the hotel is, its very near to a lesser known but the cleanest and most beautiful beach in goa..
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmedabad


Posted Dec 27, 2014
Overall average hotel Close to calangute beach.. Below our expectation ...
1 out of 5
by Annika from Hotellbyte


Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellets läge är väldigt dåligt i miljö där byggen utförts.Ingen personal hämtade på flyget trots överensskommelse. INGEN personal fanns på hotelle när vi anlände i taxi.t. Kl. var åtta på morgonen och vi hade väntat två timmar redan vid flyget . vi hittade en lapp där det stod att "STÖR EJ FÖRRÄN EFTER elva". Uteplatsen hade tre bord. Vi var sex väntande gäster som ALLA bytte guesthouse. Priset för hämtning ,som uteblev,vid flyget var sexhundra rupier högre än taxin.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Arun S from Chennai

Never stayed in such a worst hotel in my life

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
The management was very rude and there's no in house food available. I don't know why such hotels are listed on the website.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

fair hotel compared to price

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
Overall good. It is inexpencive and the service is good when looking at price. Sometimes it was difficult to get a hold of personelle specially in the afternoon and evening which I found inconvenient. And another thing that I found inconvenient was that I had to pay for wi-fi when it is free everywhere else in the area. Would have been good to be able to log on at the hotel free of charge. If you are looking for a cheap place to stay in Calangute, that is close to things and where basics are in place, book Gabriells guest house
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlechter als sein Ruf

Posted Feb 15, 2013
Warmes Duschen war nicht möglich...Toilettenspülung funktionierte zwar, erreichte jedoch nicht ihr Ziel...nur durch Auskippen eines Wassereimers direkt in die Toilette war eine Entsorgung möglich...keine Kommunikation mit anderen Gästen außer durch Zufall möglich, da keine Bewirtung auf der Terasse...der vermittelte Motorroller war der versiffteste und älteste während meines ganzen Indien-Aufenthaltes und der Typ wollte Benzingeld, obwohl mehr Benzin drin war als vorher...hat natrülcih nichts von mir bekommen Die Eigentümer sind nett, aber mir ist schleierhaft, wo die guten Bewertungen für die Unterkunft herkommen...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay

Posted May 11, 2012
Hotel was good in terms of location to the beach(two minutes walk),rooms were pretty clean and comfortable ,upkeep was a bit disappointing,although it was under construction (the restraunt side of the guest house ) when we reached there.Overall a budget hotel for backpackers and not looking for anything extravagant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Москва

Габриэла гестхаус

Posted Jan 22, 2012 on Hotels
Проживали в этом отеле с 12 по 15 января 2012 года. В целом гестхаус неплохой, чистенький и просторный. До моря 3 минуты пешком, пляж обячный. В своем дальнейшем путешествии мы сменили 3 домика, этот был самым лучшим по условиям. Все бы было очень хорошо, если бы не одно но: с непривычки мы совершенно не могли там спать: ночью орали какие-то животные, далее их сменяла стая собак, под утро включались птицы. На третий день привыкаешь конечно, но проспать там всю ночь от начала до конца - это нереально.