Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

HOTEL ACCUEILLANT PROCHE DE LA PLAGE .

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: sonjardin sa proximité de la plage
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
hotel d'un bon niveau ,propre possedant un beau jardin.Les petits déjeuners sont très simples et la cuisine du buffet adaptée à la population locale et non aux europeens Hotel à recommander pour un séjour balnéaire
2 out of 5
by Jayanta from Kolkata

Family stay in Goa

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel management is fairly shoddy, and extremely unprofessional housekeeping. Rooms were never cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Decent stay close to beach

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Overall a decent hotel very close to beach. Rooms are good especially sea facing ground floor rooms. Very good restaurant with good buffet breakfast. Could have been better if there is more coordination between the reception and maintenance. Worth staying if you don't mind minor issues.
5 out of 5
by Pauliina from Jyväskylä

Goan koti

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Olin yksin matkalla ja yövyin neljä yötä tässä hotellissa. Hotelli oli hyvällä paikalla mukavassa Benailimin kaupungissa, kotoisa huoneisto oli kuin oma koti Intiassa. Suosittelen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great, GREAT HOSPITALITY!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Their hospitality is one thing that made our stay the best stay ever in Goa! Not just that, its awesome location, great ambiance, lots of options to chill around, and the lip-smacking foooooood served by the extremely sweet and courteous Mahender, Frankie, Steven and others made it a delightful experience for us. Sylvester and Santana were equally helpful.. Overall, an exhilarating experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ichalkaranji

only location is good

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: only location of the hotel
i checked into the hotel in the evening. the check in was smooth. morning breakfast was terrible. no taste at all and the menu for the breakfast was also not good. the room was not cleaned just because we had not kept the room keys. the reason being there was no one on the reception. on enquiry we came to know that the receptionists are not available in the morning at 8.30 am. the cups which we used were lying in the balcony till we checked out. there was only one person on the reception. we needed to check out early in the morning. but there was only a bell boy and no one at the counter. only location of the hotel is the plus point. closest to the beach. but if you take the sea facing delux or luxury room, your privacy is not maintained as the garden will be used for tracepassing or some functions arranged in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointed

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures om Internett is not how it is! The rate per room is to high for this standard. Not a 3* Hotel. Maximum 2*
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and ample of privacy

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, privacy, politeness
Cons: flexibilty- cater round the clock
The hotel is clean if you want to take younger kids. I took my 3 year old daugther.. since its on the beach, its very exciting for kids. You get your privacy on the beach as well... staff are helpful.. on the negative side, the staff is not too flexible with the meal timings in case you travel by odd afternoon flights.. The meals are better in house than going out.. you can take a drive to Martins Corner if you plan to stay at Colva.. I also hired a car to visit the Spice garden for an elephant bath..bit expensive but worth the trouble..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location and food
Overall good experience but the price is higher
3 out of 5
by une touriste

Manque d'hygiène.....

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on HotelClub
La salle de bains mal nettoyée, malgré ma demande, j'ai été obligée de le faire moi même ( dans la douche l'évacuation pas nettoyée, remplie de cheveux et crasse !!!! ) Notre chambre était située face aux communs des employés..... superbe vue !!!!