Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place I would stay again.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Not a place I would repeat a stay at. Staff was not professional as the lobby was filled with kids that were just hanging out there for fun. The room was another story, walking on the floor in our room, the bottoms of our socks and feet looked as if we walked across a shop floor stepping on little pebbles and the bottoms of them being black. The bathroom was no better as the toilet rocked back and forth and then brushing our teeth, the sink was pulling off the wall? The paint in the room was also sloppy, overall not a lot of care taken in the hotel. We would not repeat or recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Stayed at the Atlantic for a bachelorette weekend. It was in a good location, but on a very busy road where it was hard to turn in and out. Front desk staff were very accommodating and let us check in at 12p. The rooms were nicely decorated and the pool was gorgeous, but the outside of the hotel needs to be painted and renovated. For 500$ a night the place could be a little more appealing on the eyes. Overall we really enjoyed our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by B.A, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for you review, we are looking forward to accomodate you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Floors are filthy. Paint is all over the furniture. Staff will just walk right into your room without any explanation or knocking. They use the master key to come in. We stayed for 3 nights 4 days & they entered into my room without consent 2 different times. Not family or kid friendly. Hotel is filled with young loud party kids. Would not stay here again. Overpriced. Should be $99 per night. Motel style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Our June summer stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Very cute. Everyone was very nice. Seemed safe. Had a lot of great information in the front office.
Cons: Bathrooms looked unfinished.
Location: Located close to lots of places to eat and not a bad drive to Main Street.
What a lovely little motel. The rooms were comfortable but the bathroom remodling job looked unfinished. The floors were very cute. The tennis courts do not look like they do in your ad. The breakfast was fine but the same each day. It was a little noisy with the street right there and it was very difficult to get out and turn left to head to Southampton. The price was just right and it was convenient
4 out of 5
by Minju Oh

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice but is way overpriced.
1 out of 5
by glenda

aweful

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
i did not enjoy my stay at all the television never worked they promised to fix it never did i had to go to bed at eight- thirty i think it is overrated more like a motel there is nothing to like no continental breakfast may be a little better when the pool is open it is closed right now younger kids probably like it i will stick to four stars they value their customers concern and comfort
5 out of 5
by Susie

Large rooms, plenty of space

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing! The staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were huge and spacious
2 out of 5
by charlote

so so

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
the heat wasn't working. they needed to find a space heater for us to use and I was very worried cause I have dogs. beds aren't that comfortable despite rooms just renovated
3 out of 5
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for what we needed - one night stay while spending a holiday with family.