Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Basic room clean Shared bathroom bit grim

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice staff would come again Cheap for a bed for the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Convenient but old hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very convenient for travel Big car park Soap,shampoo good good staff But 1. Near road and railway, Noise 2. Old facility, broken hair dryer, cracked shower head, un-lockable window We staied for 4 nights Asked about hairdryer problem for three days, luckily have a spare hairdryer in last night:)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from basildon

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Was seeing Coldplay at Wembley so wanted just a nice cheap hotel near the venue It done the job but having no HOT WATER to have a shower in morning wasn't good couldn't get in hotel door with key so had to go through the resturant side lucky it was still open People shouting during night didn't know if it was outside or the owners I wouldn't recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Quick stopover for event

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cleaner bathroom and hot water in shower
Location: Visiting Wembley Stadium so ideal. Close to rail network
The staff were pleasant. Bit surprised by the request for photo id request on arrival despite having paid in full. Bathroom needed a good scrub and there was no hot water at all which made showering interesting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Good value hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
We used this hotel for a football game at Wembley, it only took us 20 minutes to get from the hotel to the ground. The hotel is clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above Indian restaurant

Posted May 16, 2016
poor showers. Rotten windows. Shaby outdated rooms...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel etwas abgelegen und klein

Posted May 15, 2016
Wir haben ein zwei Personen Zimmer für 3 Nächte gebucht. Check in verlief reibungslos. 10 Pfund Pfand wurde für den Schlüssel verlangt. WLAN funktionierte ordentlich. Der Boden war etwas verschmutzt, aber nicht weiter schlimm. Etwas problematisch war das Zimmer an sich. Mit einer geschätzten Größe von 8qm war es für zwei Personen einfach zu klein um dauerhaft darin zu wohnen. Da das Zimmer sowieso nur zum übernachten diente, war es aber für diesen Preis in Ordnung. Bad ist getrennt, aber groß und sauber. Distanz bis London City ca. 30 Minuten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simpel hotel, prima voor laag budget

Posted May 3, 2016
Location: Lekker dicht bij de metro
Minimale inrichting van kamers, slecht stof gezogen maar wel iedere dag schone handdoeken en bed opgemaakt. Jammer dat er niet eens een spiegel in de kamer was, dan zou je minder de (gedeelde) badkamer hoeven te gebruiken.
1 out of 5
by Glenn from Chester

a real dump.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in by some distance!! If this is what hotels.com promote I shall never use them again. Avoid this place like the plague or in all probability you'll contract the plague. The place is filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very rude staff and hidden prices were introduced at the time of check in