Ratings based on 1,425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
warm a/c no phone, no dinner service, breakfast serviced to late.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I could hear almost every words through connecting door to next. No room phone. I had to go down to front desk when I need help, or you may use cell phone for room service....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S New Yoek

This hotel is good for a short stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is under renovation! It is conveniently located and is good for a short stay! Small pool and no hot tub!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short over night

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We stayed for one night. No problems with the room. Grounds are very pretty. The hotel is being renovated so be patient and understanding. We saw some green turtles. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

All glitz & no glamour

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We did not know hotel was under construction. The lobby is so beautiful yet the rooms are still only partially completed: Some walls need paiiting. The shower head actually fell on our six-year-old because it wasn't outfitted properly (fixed by staff, with little apology) Ar one point I noticed hotel staff cleaning the windows in the lobby. The windows in our bedroom were filthy. No towels at pool. Scant Cont. Breakfast. No wifi as promised. Will be nice when done. Don't stay there now.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

왜 여기가 안 좋다고 하는지 이해가 안감

Posted Jul 13, 2016
평이 안 좋아서 고민을 하였으나 방도 깨끗(혹시 리모델링했나요?)하고, 호텔 전체가 깨끗하고, 해변에 있어서 이쁨. 단, 수영장은 너무 작음(아담)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Utter rubbish. Undergoing reno so everything close

Posted Jul 13, 2016
No wifi, no phone, booked with breakfast but tgey only provide for 2 of
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great view! I was a little caught off guard I didn't have a phone in the room and I needed to contact the hotel staff. I either had to use my fell phone or walk to the front desk. However, I would stay at this hotel again and I would recommend to my friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Was in over night only went to dinner close by was ok for us parking is bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: location and scenery
Cons: Get the renovations completed. Put in a larger swimming pool and sun deck. expand the continental breakfast as it was too limited..
renovation was ongoing and we had to change rooms to somewhere quieter Glenn at the front desk was outstanding. Giver him a raise..