Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice hotel in residential London

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice hotel in a nice area. Room was a little smaller than what I'm used to as an American, but really enjoyed it. Sylvia at the front desk was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good hotel near to tube

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: free cookie on arrival was REALLY appreciated, Nespresso machine in room
Cons: provision of decafinated coffee pods, wifi intermittent
Good for Ealing Common tube, comfortable, bit too close to Hangar Lane traffic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I went with my husband for a Christmas party and booked a room so we could have a lie in in the morning instead of traveling home after the dinner. We were shocked when a female cleaner woke us up at 9am saying she wanted to clean the room, when I said we were in bed she said she would go back later. This was horrible as the check out time was at 12. After that we couldn't sleep because the cleaners were banging the doors and making loads of noise. It was really bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel with All Travel Options

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
Cons: No Complaints
Location: Nearby All Travel Options
We Originally Booked this Hotel because of the Car Parking Facilities, on Arrival we were Greeted by Very Pleasant Friendly Staff who Gave us the Impression that nothing was too much Bother for them, the Room was very clean and well set out. The Hotel is Situated very Close to the Underground Network and Buses run very Frequently into the Centre of Town. The Car Perk is Self Parking and the Charge is Very Reasonable, Check Out is Very Swift and we would Definitely consider Using this Hotel for Future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the middle

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice hotel, 1 Minute from Tube and half way between Airport and London city,, unfortunately there is no lift at Eailing common, therefore you must walk up two flights of stairs.. It did not bother us. Eailing Broadway is one stop away for shopping and within zone 3. Staff was nice to keep luggage before check in and provided us with anything we needed extra. You can't help heavy footed people. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely 2-night Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Spent the weekend to visit London. Room was comfortable, clean and classy. Flawless, asides a rather disappointing "hot" shower on the last morning, and two fairly loud Christmas work do'S downstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel compact rooms

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel good service but small rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny Rooms not value you for money at all shop around the area and you can much better bang for your buck.