Ratings based on 4,230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport convenience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
This was a perfect choice for an overnight stay in order to catch an early flight next morning. Despite the fact that major refurbishments were being carried out, I was impressed by the design, layout and style of the building and its rooms. Very comfortable room looking towards the runways over the A4 but extremely well soundproofed. Didn't use the buffet breakfast, but the room service was quick and efficient and the food was very tasty. Free public buses to the airport run regularly from a stop directly outside, and there was a very reasonable private transfer service for those who would prefer more comfort. I would definitely go back there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for Heathrow (any terminal)

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Late check in and early checkout was fine (24hr desk). Bus to Heathrow right outside and easy, quick transfer to any of the terminals (hotel to T4 took 35 minutes).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel liegt leider so weit weg vom Zentrum.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Wir haben ein super Service bekommen eins der neuen Zimmer. Wir durften da wir sehr spät angekommen sind auch 2 Stunden länger bleiben. Daumen hoch. Nur leider war das Frühstück sehr teuer weshalb wir nicht frühstücken konnten das waren zwei Drittel vom Gesamtpreis den wir hätten für das Frühstück zahlen müssen. Sehr Schade. Ansonsten alles super. Im Zimmer gab es gute Ausstattung Bügeleisen,Wasserkocher, Föhn, Kühlschrank alles war da.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Verify nice. Renovated. It was 44gbp per night. A very nice hotel, and breakfast was pretty decent too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel - close to terminal 5

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Although I wanted hotel close to terminal 4 - this was fine. Renovations ongoing till March 2017, maybe some noise during day - after 5.30pm no problem. Will be nice to see when completed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel next to the airport.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Excellent location and very welcoming staff.
Cons: Reduce the noise levels for guests where the room is situated near the rubbish skip.
Location: Bath Road on the main bus route to the airport.
Excellent hotel and very convenient for the airport. Unfortunately I was allocated Room 092. This is not to be recommended as I was constantly disturbed by staff members taking wheelie bins to the skip right below my window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Comfortable room,except heating and cooling of the room was not consistent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angles, CA

Great value close to LHR

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Had a great experience at the hotel- easy to get to and had the facilities I wanted with helpful staff. Free wifi, a gym (24 hours) that had a good set of equipment, and both free shuttle service to Term 5 and a $5 shuttle. I arrived late in the evening so not sure about entertainment nearby and didn't eat at the hotel at all but did have tea/coffee in the am before leaving for my flight. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Happy with my choice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay despite renovations going on.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
newly renovated room very comfortable. Overall service very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient Heathrow hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I always stay at this hotel prior to flying back to Canada. Located close to terminals, you can wait for the free bus right outside the hotel which takes you to the Tube and all terminals. They are in the process of renovating so a little chaotic but managed to convert a marquee outside into a bar and the restaurant operating as normal. The staff are very efficient and helpful. Rooms comfortable and completely adequate.