Ratings based on 3,829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Short stay, one night so there is not much to share with
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Great Hotel Close to Heathrow

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The location and cost
Cons: No they are in the process of doing renovations which is great
This is becoming my favourite hotel for stop overs at Heathrow, its easy to get to as its on the free bus route from Heathrow so you save money with that alone having not to spend money on taxi or bus hopper. The staff are great, I even got an early check in which helped me allot this time with what I had to do on my short trip in London. The bar was being refurbished so there was what I would call a wedding marque which was fun to spend the evening in and they say the rooms will be refurbished which will only add to the reason why to stay here. At the moment they are very comfortable but you can tell it has been a busy hotel over the years. But as this was only a crew hotel for the airlines until a short time ago we the public are now very lucky to get to book in and stay. Of course if you have a bigger budget there are more upscale hotels at Heathrow but if you are limited this is a great option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Heathrow.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very convenient location. Easy walking distance to my car rental on Perimeter Rd. Good corner stores close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA and Canada and Morocco...

Amidst Heathrow's missteps, a well-earned confiden

Posted Jul 28, 2016
An unexpected delight, not least given hotels in the Heathrow precinct who claim more than they deliver. But the Heathrow Hotel Bath Road stands out: extremely attentive personal service from staff, very clean and well-lit room, and a restaurant worthy of options in London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but beware of taxis that take you

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Got in very late. Toilet does not flush well but did not get someone to fix it because it was very late. Room furniture is quite old but otherwise clean. Bathroom was clean. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire, UK

Good hotel close to Heathrow Airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good hotel, very convenient stopover for Heathrow. Staff pleasant and helpful, breakfast fine, rooms clean, modern and well looked after.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Quiet, convenient Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel is well situated for the airport and has some chargeable parking mainly in a barrier vinyls basement area. (£12 per 24 hr) (Hotel about 5 mins from Heathrow car hoe stations. ) All the staff were very friendly and efficient and the room was a reasonable size, well appointed and clean. I was very tired but heard no aircraft noises during a good nights sleep. Breakfast was very pleasant and descent value at £12.00 advance purchase. The food was better quality and better presented than many similar hotels. The staff here were particularly friendly and efficient. If I were coming home through Heathrow again I would definitely consider this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and close to airport.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Easy to get to and from the airport by local bus free of charge. No reason to take the Hoppa Bus. Charge for local phone call was 2 pounds which was ridiculous. Can't comment on food because never ate there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel right next to Heathrow Airport.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Updated facility, location.
Location: Hotel is right next to Heathrow Airport. Stayed there the night before a flight, so did not investigate anything nearby.
The hotel was up-to-date, the staff very courteous, the rooms and beds comfortable. Very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Close to Heathrow

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and quiet, good access from Heathrow via free bus
Cons: Breakfast charges were very high, so we ate elsewhere
Location: Good access to airport
Good hotel, no noise from airport, pleasing lounge area