Ratings based on 3,389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Destin, Florida

Comfy room!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Comfortable stay at this boutique hotel. Quiet and cozy with good beds and amenities. Would drop in again if in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Convenient, comfortable and value for money

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Have stayed here a few times now and will doubtless stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet rooms and convenient to Heathrow Airport

Posted Feb 7, 2016
1st room had dysfunctional toilet, and it took 30 minutes to move. No offer to help move luggage. Restaurant was only 1/3 full, but we were told there was a 20 minute wait for a table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港至近。清潔。

Posted Feb 6, 2016
空港から路線バス(無料運行エリア内 T5出て6番バス停から423ラインで4つ目バス停。compass centet下車、目の前)にて10分。周囲には何も無いですが、それは他のヒースロー空港周辺と同じ。また機会あったら利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient to go to the Heathrow airport.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Waited at the bus stands outside the airport and was notified by a car rental bus driver that we were waiting at the wrong place - do note that you will need to walk past the underground station before reaching the bus station. Don't follow the "bus" signs at arrival hall. Sufficient for a transit stay but the food from room service was quite unpleasant. Cold and does not taste food. Would not recommend the restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Cons: バスルームが最悪でした。トイレを流す水がほとんど出ないため、ゴミ箱に水を貯めて流しました。トイレットペーパーの金具がない(ペーパーがどんとおいてあるだけ)。その他の室内装備は及第点。
ホテルスタッフの態度は問題なし。わかりやすく対応してくれた。レストランの食事もおいしい(予約がいっぱいで1時間待ちました)。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Loved it. It was quiet never heard one plain even next to the airport!! Amazing I love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy for my course along the road.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: I visited purely for a conference over two days so not really making use of entertainment or things to do in the area. I needed warmth comfort cleanli
Staff were efficient warm and welcoming. Breakfast was welcome. I had no need to ask for additional help as everything was available and working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BVI

Nice hotel close to terminals 123

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Close to terminals 123 with free bus right outside. Quite far from terminal 5 so i donr think it sould be advertised as near terminal 5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: todo es genial
Cons: las toallas
me encanto todo muy bien todas las instalaciones son excelentes. la atencion del personal y en general todos los servicios.