Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Poor service

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: Cleaning, maintenance
Location: Close to tube station and city centre.
Very Smelly place, shower didn't work during our stay. No fans in rooms for summer hot days. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great hostel to stay at in London

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, laundry facilities, and curtained off bed for privacy.
Cons: All good!
Location: Easy to reach by train and bus and had retail shops nearby including a market
They provided a safe and secure atmosphere, had laundry facilities on site, offered a continental breakfast, and had knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great place to stay if you are looking for a hostel in London!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Excellent value for money

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Excellent value for money, especially with free (and secure) parking. We stayed in a small room with two sets of bunk beds, and this was perfect for the family. Having shared bathroom and shower facilities was fine for a short stay. Hostel is right on the Jubilee line so easy to get into central London (about 10 stops to Westminster). If I had to find a negative, I was disappointed that there was no cooked breakfast (apart from toast) but there are self-catering facilities to make your own, so I could easily have bought some eggs and a can of beans. Very helpful and friendly staff, overall very pleased!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli


Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: tutto a misura d'uomo.
Cons: la colazione
Location: si trova in zona due, linea grigia. 15 minuti e sei in centro. comodissimo. inoltre i bus fermano fuori la struttura.
sono quattro anni che frequento la struttura. sono 5 stelle piene, non ho altro da aggiungere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Zeker aan te raden

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: eventueel meer ontbijt opties
Erg goede hostel! Aardig personeel, schone kamers, fijne douches en prima eten. Een aanrader als je naar Londen gaat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Je krijgt precies voor wat jebetaald

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Voor een hostel in London met een redelijke prijs, krijg je percies wat je verwacht. Matrassen en kussens waren versleten. Wifi was goed; alleen de eettafels waren echt voor "smurfen".
4 out of 5
by Darryl from Toronto

Great value

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. A large hostel with friendly staff and cheerful fellow travellers. Nice little breakfast in the morning and a great outside area for sitting outside comfortably. Great affordable restaurant if you don't want to travel outside the hostel. Very happy overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
En del tull med bestillingen fordi vi skulle være der lenge (9 netter). Vi var to stk og ble plassert på forskjellige rom første natten, og etter det måtte vi bytte rom to ganger. Utsjekking kl 11 og innsjekking kl 14, og i dette tidsrommet måtte vi ha alle tingene våre i et låsbart skap i kjelleren. Rommet var rent, dusj og toaletter ble rengjort ofte. Generelt god service og rent.
5 out of 5
by Raul Andres from Buenos Aires

Hermoso y moderno hostel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Mejor que lo esperado..Altamente recomendable.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Perth

Great Hostel worth every cent

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast could be better, and me and a few others were kicked out of the common room at 2.00am on a Friday night, but apart from that can't complain for what I paid.