Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WIRELESS FESTIVAL 2016

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: PROVIDING WIFI THROUGH THE ROOMS.
Location: PLENTY OF SUPERMARKETS
-STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL -BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE -GOOD VARIETY OF CHANNELS ON TV
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Old furniture, broken/old toilet units. Would not recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
by siddhant from Toronto

Covers the basics

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
For the price the rooms are available for, it had what you needed. the basics, the room was decent, cleaned well. Basic cable TV, good warm water for showering, coffee/tea maker. Now, the only issue was no wifi in the room, you had to go to the lobby for that. The restaurant there was decent, nice and polite bartender. The staff was polite, courteous and helped out with everything. So top marks to them for making my stay a very pleasant one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok, did not like the fact it was cold, on very chilly January night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The hotel is very close to good transport for get

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: the decoration having to go outside again to get into your room not nice having to struggle in the bathroom to get the kettle fill with water for a cu
Location: very handy lots of facilities to go to the theatre and shopping centres near by or getting on a bus or the underground
The room was pleasant very warm, which was nice as outside was freezing, decoration needs updating but for a few days stay it is ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by victor

hotel conditions

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
First had to book in next door at different hotel then was told if i wanted to park my car i had to pay an extra £10•00 got to room which was cold went and told staff who told me to turn the knobs on the rad to get it working the rad in the toilet / b room did not work the t.v was small and too far from the bed that you couldn't read the guide the toilet bowl moved when you sat on it the light in the toilet kept going off so had to keep turning it back on the bed light never work had to keep main light on the shower had not been cleaned the key lock on our door was very loose and was not secure DID NOT FEEL SAFE there were cracked in the walls dirty marks and fingerprints on the wall the room looked like it came from a drug bust NOT HAPPY AT ALL will never go back even if they pay me too total waste of my time and money
3 out of 5
by YI HUA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels