Ratings based on 1,751 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool doesn't open till 4??!!!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
For the price not worth it Pool opens at 4pm! Laundry overpriced and slow Late check out £12 per hour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent for a short stay before or after flying.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Restaurants and blackout curtains
Location: Good for buses and close to the airport
I like the hotel because the porters are helpful and it has good restaurants. Rooms are OK and the blackout curtains work well and help one deal with jet lag
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO LONDON HEATHROW

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: CLEANLINESS OF ROOM, ESPECIALLY THE CARPETING.
Location: NOTHING MUCH AROUND THE HOTEL, ALTHOUGH THERE IS A PUB "THE THREE MAGPIES" WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE HOTEL WHICH SERVES A LUNCH AND DINNER MENU
PERFECT HOTEL FOR INBOUND AND OUTBOUND PASSENGERS FROM LONDON HEATHROW. THE HOPPA BUS SERVICES THE HOTEL AND ALSO PUBLIC TRANSPORT (BUS) IS AVAILABLE FREE OF CHARGE FROM THE HOTEL TO THE AIRPORT WHERE YOU CAN THEN CATCH THE UNDERGROUND TO TRAVEL INTO THE HEART OF LONDON.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Close to airport.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stayed in this hotel our last night in London. Food in Sports Bar was terrible. Worst food in last two weeks. Missing seasoning. Rest of hotel was okay but not for staying more than one night. Not close to tube or other places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Leuk Hotel vlak bij de Luchtaven

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Alles was netjes , Perfect Kamers , schone en grotte kamers!! Heel Lux Hotel !! Zwembad met bar !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Drappery hooks missing bed sagging bathroom tiles broken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Best hotel choice near Heathrow

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Not too big and the staff were all attentive and helpful
Cons: The restaurants close too early.
Location: Hopping into Central London from this location took you to all the major London attractions within half an hour.
Finding the property was easy on a very crowded hotel street, especially at night, the big red Sheraton sign stood out! Convenient with good bus service right outside your door which connects very easily to the nearest tube station at Hatton-Cross. Getting back to the airport is a ten minute breezes, as Sheraton is the last pick up stop on the Hoppa bus to terminal 1-3.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel / staff but no clue on traveller needs

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I travel a lot with over a million air miles. Hotel is ideally located has great staff. However I was surprised no sockets near headboard for the first time in my 20 years travellng. I, like one in six people suffer sleep apnea and need to plug in CPAP machine to sleep. Talked to front desk who were very friendly. Gave extension cable which does not reach half way. Sent staff to my room later with two extension cable! Staff said no sockets near head board so traveller do not use these appliances! Totally shocked coming from high end hotel. One in six need CPAP machine to sleep!! Did they expect me to sleep on the floor? More examples - no hair dryer which is standard in even low grade hotels too. I would not recommend this hotel as it has no clue on basic traveller needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable, close to Heathrow airp

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast was outstanding
Cons: Offer free wifi in room
Good location; clean and comfortable with good facilities. Disappointed on extra charges for wifi in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for companies gathering and early flights

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Infrastructure and cleanliness
Staff are very nice and collaborative. Driver who took us to the airport could have not be better. And charge us a very reasonable fare.