Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Restful and wonderful!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Location: Close to the airport, but not much else although a free shopping shuttle bus does stop by to pick you up for shopping.
We had an excellent stay at the hotel. Breakfast was pricey, but delicious! The bed was super comfortable. The staff are so good here and very friendly! Thank you to all of the hard working staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel but lots of extra charges.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The hotel was nice and the staff was kind but we were charged extra for wifi, parking, and room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
minimum 50 charactersminimum 50 charactersminimum 50 characters
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location close to the airport
Very short stay, only as a transitory bed for picking up guests from the airport. For the price and location, it is pretty good. But, the building itself is fairly old, and the rooms are due for renovations. It's not a deal breaker at the price I got though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Best airport stay I've ever had

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Location: A couple other hotels were nearby. Lobby had a Starbucks in addition to the two restaurants which was really convenient.
Room was super comfy and clean. Sports Restaurant on site was really great- food was good. Breakfast in the main restaurant had all the classics and room was very nice. Place was super clean. Pool looked really inviting and wish we'd had time to try it out. Airport shuttle stopped right at the front door on a regular schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfy hotel, near the Heathrow Airport!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The advantage of the hotel is that it is close to the Heathrow airport, and you can take a free bus from the airport. Divya (from Bangalore) was very helpful at the check-in and check-out. The breakfast was nice. However, the only thing I disliked was that the channels on the TV were mostly paid. If I am paying a handsome for the hotel, then I would like to have free access to all channels on the TV, but they were mostly charge per channel. Even the audio channels on the TV were chargeable :P The WI-FI was also charged at £15 per day, which should have come free with the room as well, considering the cost of booking. Overall, good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Professional

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great location, quiet, friendly professional staff. All ammenities catered for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business and leisure mix stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: pool in the middle of hotel complex.
Cons: food and restaurants, menu was a little limiting i.e. indian or pub grub
Location: NA
excellent location and fantastic venue. very spacious and staff are very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Very helpful people at the front desk.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
High level of comfort at what are, for London, reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. The hallways need updating but the hotel is excellent value for Heathrow airport. More like a comfort inn than a Sheraton.