Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Euskadi

El apartamento es muy acogedor y en buena zona

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: La independencia a la hora de entrar y salir y la sencillez de las habitaciones, trato agradable y buena limpieza. Buena situación.
Cons: La señalización exterior para encontrarlo con mas facilidad
Location: Buena ubicación y muy cerca del metro que te lleva a donde necesites.
Estabamos cerca del metro, en zona muy tranquila y con supermercados, restaurantes y farmacia al lado, muy agradable la estancia, volvería y lo recomendaré sin duda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to camden

Posted Jun 11, 2016
A clean and quiet hotel near to camden market and hampstead. It had everything we wanted at a very good price would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

London Nightmare

Posted Jun 8, 2016
We stayed for 7 nights. The room was not serviced. There was no lock on the window opening out to the road. The bed was supposed to be a double. It was not and we had to sleep head to toe. The room was extremely small and we had to navigate around our luggage when we went to bed or the bathroom. The table was 1metre long and 30cm wide . We would have moved if we had not had to pay up front.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Trato profesional y amable

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: El personal del hotel
Cons: La cama es un poco pequeña.
Location: Muy cerca hay paradas de metro para poder moverte con facilidad.
Fuimos a recorrer Londres con Horizonte Paralelo, que nos buscó los hoteles y resto de actividades en la ciudad. El trato fue muy profesional. Aunque el primer día llegamos tarde, nos buscaron la solución para dejarnos las llaves. El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, justo a 3 minutos esta una parada de metro, el barrio esta bien hay un supermercado cerca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice flat close to the underground station

Posted May 26, 2016
The flat has all the appliances needed to spend a few days in London with a modest budget. My husband and I spent five nights there and saved a good quantity of money by cooking ourselves And eating at the flat. Location is good: subways is a 5 minutes walking and once there you can move to all places in the city including train stations. There are other subway station that opens at 5:20 am in case you have an early flight or train and is only a 15 minutes walking. Cons: the staff does not know anything about tourist information and to be honest, they are not very polite either. Nobody cleans the flat and you need to be careful about the mess, otherwise cleanliness could be an issue at the end of your stay. Overall, good place to crash for a few days, save money and see London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Gute Gegend, nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum - ca. 15 min. mit der U-Bahn.
Cons: Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig.
Unser Zimmer lag im Erdgeschoss. Das Zimmer ist im Prinzip gut ausgestattet. Das Bett war fast zu weich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Personnels disponible,très arrangeants

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Facilité de reservation,confiance du gérant, lieu très calme.
Location: Quartier très calme,proximité du marché de Camden
Studio situé entre 2 stations Belsize Park et Swiss Cottage très pratique suivant l'endroit où l'on veut se rendre. Responsable exeptionnellement arrangeant en cas de soucis d'horaires de remise de clé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston

Smoke filled bedsit

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Arrival at Welby soon made it clear that we were actually staying in a bed sit 10 min walk away. It wasn't that bad except somebody must have smoked 60 a day in there for at least a year before we arrived, it stank, we stank the next morning, and I would never stay again. Only 40 quid each though, cheap for London, so depends on your priorities I guess...
4 out of 5
by François from Maisons Alfort

Une très bonne surprise!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Une arrivée a l'hôtel a 11h30 dans le but de laisser nos bagages et bien que le check-in soit a 15h00, nous avons pu accéder à notre chambre et y déposer nos bagages donc super cool. La studette est bien agencée mais il manque une table pour y manger car la tablette au mur ne se deplace pas. Un micro-onde serait également le bienvenu a la place du four car plus pratique pour manger le soir en coup de vent avant de repartir a l'assaut de londres. La chambre etait propre et pas de mauvaises surprises dans la salle de bain (eau chaude en permanence, chauffage fonctionnel, propre) Le quartier de Belsize est vraiment génial, hyper résidentiel et calme au possible tout en possédant de nombreux commerces et transports (metro,bus) qui mènent directement au centre de londres. Je recommande vraiment welby studios 37 pour votre sejour a Londres!
4 out of 5
by Hilary from Leeds

Good location, would stay again

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Victorian house in excellent location near tube, shops, restaurants, Hampstead Heath; on fairly quiet road. Room size OK for one, cramped for two. New shower tray/doors. Crack in bedroom wall but clean. Cooker and fridge, no microwave or ice box. Surprisingly quiet. Would stay here again.