Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Horrible experience. Extremely disappointed I went for a relaxing experience and I got the complete opposite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manteca, United States of America

Great experience

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Great staff, nice location, and rooms were very niIce rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

working visit

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Stayed there and staff was really friendly. The only downside was I requested a wake up call and did not get it. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The boats on the dock make this hotel very picturesque, especially for the wedding I attended in this hotel. Hotel staff is very courteous and helpful. They made check in and dining a great experience. Parking is free and convenient.
5 out of 5
by Leah from Everywhere, USA

Nice weekend in Pedro

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Spent a long weekend there visiting family in Long beach. They are pet friendly, and it's a beautiful area to get out and walk the dogs. It's right on the marina, so it's very peaceful. The restaurants in San Pedro are some of my favorite, The Whale and Ale is a must go every trip. And the 22nd Street Grill that is behind the hotel has fabulous seafood. The hotel is comfy and the staff is great.
4 out of 5
by Owen from SLO

Awesome spot!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hidden gem of a place, love to come stay here to getaway. The drive in to San Pedro might be a little intimidating if you are new to the area, but once you get down by the water it's quite nice. Have stayed here twice and both times the rooms have been peaceful and the view of the marina is great. Pool area is nice to hang out in. Nearby there is a great restaurant, Rex's...definitely recommend eating there! There is also a Port o' Call village nearby, fun to check out, a craft brewery, and a warehouse type setting with Etsy style shops, and Battleship IOWA. Would definitely recommend staying here, and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, England

Bad hotel but lovely staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Although this hotel was over looking the marina, there was not very much close by. However the hotel did run a free shuttle bus to anywhere within a five mile radius. The room was suitable but did not have a fridge, dressing gowns or enough milk for the coffee machine which also did not work properly. The safe did not work either and although this was reported the day we arrived, when we left 4 days later it still was not fixed and the coffee machine was not replaced. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially the shuttle bus drivers and one particular young man in reception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Relaxing stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Perfect location to escape busy LA. Super comfy! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Nevada

Very clean, very pleasant and helpful staff

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Very nice restaurant and atmosphere
Cons: display flyers of places to visit
Location: If you want to relax this is the place
Relaxing and good experience, location,atmosphere Hotel was clean and staff was helpful and curteous