Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Good but not enough

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The location was perfect for family vacation at Universal Studio. And the room was clean and nice. We had been quite satisfied with this hotel until we used the bathroom. Toilet flush pressure was too weak. Bath tub drain system was hard to handle even though I knew how to. It was stuck. :( At last, we had to call somebody to check them at late night. Not nice memory. Not good enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Hotel was in a safe area able to walk around.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
When checking in I was asked twice if I had a reservation. A little frustrating after I answered the first time. I did feel out of place, the hotel was far to ritzy for me. I think high class people go here to stay. I don't fit into that category. I am a middle high individual who is of a certain ethnic group. The cleanliness of the room were better than expected, the pool was amazing as well as the jacuzzi. The housekeeping and bartender were very helpful went beyond their job to assist me and answer questions that I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Reception staff was a bit cool. Bartender was very accommodating and provided excellent bar and food service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel very close to where I needed to go.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Boutique style hotel
Cons: Bathrooms seemed a little worn
Location: very close to the studios
the proximity of this hotel was very close to my business clients
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Good place to have good nights sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We had a very relaxed and quiet experience at this hotel in Burbank. Great place to visit LA, Santa Monica, movie studios, etc. Staff very professional. You sleep there and run around all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , easy to drive universal studios.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Easy access from highway. Market across the road. Nice room . Cosy bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We stayed one night and it was a nice, clean hotel. The only bad mark is parking. Valet only for $35+ a night was not a good surprise. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointed as we our quiet a lot!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Parking is too much money and the room we were in was tired and not worth the money at all. We won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlingame, CA

First Timer!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Eveything!
Cons: Beverage machines? I didn't see anything anywhere and had to stop at a local grocery for beverages. Also, a continental breakfast offering?
Location: Close to the airport, restaurants and shopping. Also, short distance from Universal Studios.
This was our first time staying at this hotel, and unlike other hotels where the pictures were somewhat embellished - this hotel was exactly as pictured and we were not disappointed or surprised....(well in a good way) when we checked out. Front desk staff were friendly, polite and fun. The room we stayed in was very nice and we loved everything about it. The pool area is beautiful. How come no continental breakfast offering? Sure, I do love to order room service, but a standard breakfast for $22+ is ridiculous. Next time i'm in Burbank, I am def staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking is $34....other wise parking on street.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Close to Universal though~
Cons: Close to busy street. Expensive parking.
Location: Universal
Parking is $34 per over night....other wise parking on street. Front desk is not very kind...hard to ask ~. Close to Universal though~