Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was an excellent location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We had a great stay at this Hotel and would definitely recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Good location. Newer hotel. Clean. Light & bright room. Outdoor heated pool. Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: location and cozyness
I got no help taking my luggage from the car to the room. My door didn`t open and I had to go down to the lobby twice, because I thought it was the key... They changed my room and it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We will definitely be back. Very nice hotel. I would give it an excellent overall rating....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Quality hotel with great service.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Bartender Harvey made our stay amazing. Harvey among other staff made a welcoming atmosphere. We didn't want to leave the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Parking was very inconvenient. Valet too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Internet connection
I was very pleased for finding this jewel. I have stayed at "fancier" places that were not as nice as this. The room was classy with a large marble shower with bench, plush towels, closet light that comes on when you open the door, Keurig in the room, and robes supplied. It was very quiet. I could not hear any traffic. The restaurant was classy and comfortable. The bar was modern and fun. I enjoyed the fitness room and the pool and the hot tub. The staff were very friendly. I wish there was a hotel like this everywhere I go. I will definitely be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice Hotel but not worth the hidden costs

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: Communication on pricing and a response to my inquiries would have been nice.
Parking was not listed when you drive up and it was $39 to park for one night. Ridiculous when you are already paying for the room. Coffee maker in room did not work and all the water leaked out onto the counter. I ordered coffee through room service and they assured me it would be comped, but it was not. I have asked for a refund on the coffee and have not heard a word back. The shampoo in the dispenser in the bathroom smelled like rotten moldy towels and it was not the scent of the soap, something inside was rotten. Overall, the bed being comfortable was the only good thing I can say about the Hotel. Disappointing for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Very helpful and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Universal

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Really nice place to relax and unwind. Very quiet and rooms are clean. The parking cost at $35 a night was the only thing, but if you don't care about that then this place is top notch