Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs Remodel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Felt unclean. Carpet stretched and baggy. Mold in bathroom caulking. Needs a remodel job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Nov 28, 2016
TV not working properly, no cable, Internet ok. Pool small, problem finding parking due to restaurant on bottom floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access with a balcony for people watching

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Some what of a sketchy area there was an arrest of a couple that were staying their how ever there was a balcony that provided some entertainment it was an easy walk to the convention center for are Snoop Dogg consert lots of shops and resterants on the way the real jem is the resterant that shares the parking lot called the breakfast bar. Rooms are a bit dank I got a towel with pubichairs glad I had my own towel maybe they should invest in a new washer&drier can't beat the price for the convenience of the location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The convention center is in walkable distance. Many restaurants in the area.
The toilet wasn't flushing. Smoke buds everywhere. Smelly room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decrepit property

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: the bathroom was clean
Cons: tear it down
run down, clerk/staff only doing the bare minimum to accommodate guests. first room they sent me to, after I even called ahead, was occupied. every component of the property was substandard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

The Motel was not what the picture on Expedia show

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing !!!! The TV was decent
Cons: The whole Motel needs a remodeling.
Location: Centrally located but then again so were ten other decent Motels-Hotels at which I will stay next time.
The Motel building looked dirty on the outside. The first room I was assigned to had a plugged toilet. I was grilled on what the toilet was doing I finally said that if I were to take a dump it was not going to flush. Only at that moment did he give me another room because there one maintenance guy had gone home for the day. The room was tired looking. Old worn out furniture carpet was buckling thru out the room. Bed was "ok" at best. Towels seem to be clean but old and tired. The fridg was old and worn out. The best thing about the whole room was the TV. Parking lot was adequate but with an event happening in the neighborhood, the Motel allowed non-renters to use the parking lot. We paid for an extra parking space but were unable to park because the Motel allowed illegal parkers to put there cars in the lot creating a difficult situation. We asked for a refund but were turned away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
First room had AC problems . Had to switch rooms. Got a room with extra bed , so that was good. Second room had construction going on in the room above and power tools running at 815 am on Monday morning, had to go to front desk. They stopped the work. Stay was OK , they fixed the issues we had, but did take a little effort from us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedro-Woolley, WA

Close to the Convention center shopping etc.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I Loved that it's close to the Convention center, Beach, has a pool, and friendly staff and at a good price. :) <3 would definitely recommend. Only thing that I would change would be for them to have a DVD player to watch movies lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pretty good hotel. Horrible parking !! Extremely thin walls. There was a party right next door and could hear every single word they said. We had to call the front desk at about 12am and all they could do is call them to ask them to be quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland CA

Hotel location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room was disgusting. It was a non smoking room but it smelled like cigarettes. The AC was ridiculously loud with a annoying clicking noise. The bathtub had human hair inside of it. The toilet barely flushed. Bed sheets had stains as well as the carpets. Sheets smelled like cigarettes. I asked the front desk if I can get switched to different room and he just told me flat out no. The only nice part about this hotel is that it was located downtown and near restaurants.