Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótimo Custo benefício

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Equipe extremamente atenciosa, quarto novíssimo, ar condicionado maravilhoso, limpeza do quarto impecável. Tem um Subway em frente ao hotel para lanches emergenciais. Super recomendado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking available at check in

Posted Aug 11, 2015
There was a door to a walk out balcony with the oldest and cheapest lock that I put my suitcase back in my car each day. The carpet was dirt black inside the initial door and bed linens looked rather old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Downtown LBC

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Close to the beach and the center of all the action. This is a very basic place. It really is just a room, no frills. I'd stay there again, because this location is not about staying in your hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I was there one night only and oh man, thank God it was only one night. The sheets were dirty, the carpet was black by the sink and it smelled terrible. I will never stay at this hotel anymore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 高崎、日本

114から117号室は泊まらないほうがよい。

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: なし。
Cons: 全て。
Location: コンベンションセンターには近いですが、徒歩15分です。
114号室泊まりましたが、窓が1つ(入り口の隣)しかなく、さらにここは建物の行き止まりにあった。昼でも蛍光灯がなければ真っ暗な部屋でした。当然換気も換気扇とエアコンがなければ無理でした。宿泊初日の午後5時半から計画停電で3泊とも部屋に帰る時は停電していました。3泊目はさすがに発電機を回していましたが、最悪でした。部屋が真っ暗で、携帯の明かりでトイレに入り、換気ができず暑かった。隣のモーテルのほうがよっぽどいい感じでした。ホテルを変えようとしましたが、1晩だけだろうと思っているうちに、停電地区外のホテルはドンドン満室になり、動けない状態になってしまいました。セーフティーボックスは無く、貴重品を持ってコンベンションセンターに行きました。情報がスタッフから何も聞けず、対応が悪い。更に他のホテルは電源確保されていたのにその対策なしで、どうかと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, JAPAN

普通のホテル

Posted Jun 14, 2015
ロングビーチのコンベンションセンターのイベント参加のために泊まりました。歩いて、7-8分といったところでしょうか。メトロBlue Lineの駅1st Streetからは、5分くらいです。スーパーのVONSがすぐ近くにありますので、日用品・食料の調達には苦労しません。ちょっとしたファーストフードは見当たりませんでしたが、徒歩圏でレストランがあります。ホテルは、典型的なモーテルです。壁が薄く、隣の部屋の話声が聞こえる場合もありますが、寝るだけであれば、問題ありません。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garry from Westport, Oregon

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was awful.... I phoned the day of our check in to see if we could come early.. They said yes. When I got there, rooom as not ready, told it would be an hour 3 separate times and waited in car for 4 hours! Finally "I" went up and checked and our room was ready without them telling me. We got locked out of our room with the room where the room keys stopped working 4 times. Very unprofessional. When I tried to go to the lobby to get our key to work and be reset AGAIN, there was nobody there. Also, a homeless person sleeping in the hallway in front of elevator.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Security Issues

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Would not stay here again. Front door did not work properly, security was a concern. No hot water one day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels