Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Overpriced for what we got

Posted Aug 21, 2015
As stated in other reviews there was a musty odor in the entire hotel. It was super out dated. You could hear everything going on outside, in other rooms, and in the surrounding apartments. The only reason why they can charge this much is because of location. Spend the extra couple bucks and book elsewhere. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Restaurants and bars located across the street. Rosco's Chicken N Waffles located 1 block away!
Good Location, 5 min walk to Shoreline Village, has a pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Never again will I try to go cheap.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
I drove into a miniature parking lot with no spots. So had to park in the gas station across the street. Then no one was at the "front desk." It took forever to find someone to get the keys for the room. When I got to the room I was not shocked. All of the furniture was obviously secondhand and none of it matched. It had no view and I felt scarred in the area at night. The only reason I tried this hotel is because it had a somewhat good score and it was the cheapest in the area. But never again will I try to skimp on a hotel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

The hotel is not update. Does not meet customers

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The parking lot charged .2nd car 10.00 and parked car on illegal spot whole time while spots full. The smell suffocated in room. Door is jammed. Elevatot was not working until 24 hours. The spider was found in bathroom when we first entered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VANWA

A tired but clean hotel well located.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I have stayed here for work multiple times over 3 years since it is near my office and downtown. The management does what it can to keep the place clean and maintained. It was lightly renovated 2 years ago as it gets heavy use and is an older hotel. Small pool. Car parking can be a big problem as the lot is small, difficult to get into and the area has parking meters or crowded residential zones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reach my expectations

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Nice place close to many interesting areas, clean and working people are very nice and willing to help all the time, need some improvement in the rooms as curtain need to be clean or change, pool need to be clean but nice overall I'll be back there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible house keeping

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pillow cases not changed from previous guest use Bed sheet stained Roach found in room Noise from street and next door Stronge funny smell in downstairs hall way
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan from Arizona

Never Go Here!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Awful stay! The bathroom was so old and worn down i wouldn't even let my kids shower for fear they would catch an infection. Breakfast was tiny packs of pastries and cereal out of a Tupperware container. When I complained to management he said "this isn't vagabond convention center". Rude and disgusting. Spend the extra $20 for the best Western down the street.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Port Jervis, NY

Rocking in the shower

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here yearly for the location first and price secondary. That said, the bathroom/tubs need complete gut and replacement. Each year, different rooms, same poor bathroom. This time the floor of the tub/shower felt like we were on the Titanic. Water is leaking below the tub and while in shower you rock back and forth feeling the water under the tub insert. The facets are also bad. Time for a bath makeover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KEE AHN from 익명

편안하고 친절한 곳

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 가격에 비하여 깨끗하고 좋은 서비스를 받았습니다 직원들도 친절하고ᆞᆞᆞ 만족합닏ᆢ