Ratings based on 2,415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Forum

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Check in people were nice, hotel was clean and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Blocked sink, stained bath room….Great breakfast!!!….bread and muffins…nice trick
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from galicia

hotel cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: comodidad
Cons: insonorización de la habitación. Hay una carretera cercana y se escuchan un poco los coches pasar
Hotel comodo para dormir antes de coger el avión. Cerca del aeropuerto, pero no para ir andando
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany. NY

Great hotel for the price and near the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice, clean and spacious! Much better than expected. Hector at the front desk was pleasant and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Reasonable rate
Cons: free to-and-from bus to LAX
The office people are very nice. After my checking out at noon, I asked for temporarily storing my baggage till 6 pm, they were very nice and even helping me moving the heavy ones to the storage area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good enough for the money :)

Posted Jul 5, 2016
All we wanted to do is have a place to sleep. Didn't spend much time actually in the hotel. The room and bathroom was reasonably clean. The mini fridge was broken, but we didnt really stay long enough to need it. Parking was fine. I had expected more for breakfast selection. There is a vending machine in breakfast room with various selections, but only muffins, toast, and juice was available for breakfast. It was close enough to Disneyland and really close to the Airport which was convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

An OK place if you don't care much

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and provide basic needs.
Cons: staff at nigh shift, breakfast, parking area.
Location: Not so good area, kids weren't feel safe when leaving the car to come into the hotel.
The hotel appear different in real compared to the photos in the ad. The area does not look safe especially the parking lot, so we had to carry all our stuffs to the room although we were only sleeping there for 6 hours. The room is clean however, and that's a big credit. The gentlemen handle our checkin was not friendly at all, however the female staff in the next morning was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very basic with only breads and a couple juices and coffee, there is only one toaster but it's broken, but I still consider it's a plus coz I have not seen hotel at that star-range provide breakfast, although I didn't take their breakfast, only came to check out. Overall, I will choose a different place to stay if I need to in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Lady at check in was ok. Room was old, Outdated, had a smell, no carpet, 5 TV channels, microwave took forever to warm my food up, on had 1 set of towels. Breakfast was muffins, cereal and juice, coffee. The maintenance man rudely started putting things away as people where trying to get breakfast. I was in the dining/lounge area and he started cleaning and he asked me to move. Worst experience while staying at a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Very Clean and quiet.
Cons: More variety of spreads for breakfast, and bigger spoons to eat your cereal. Not everyone drinks coffee, needs tea bags for breakfast and in your room
Close to the airport, not to far from LA, heaps of rental car places to hire a car which you will need, (taxi expensive). breakfast is included but its not a big breakfast. Laundry facilities available which is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice inn close to the airport

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious, clean. There was a microwave and a mini fridge.
Cons: More toiletries in the bathroom, for the price I would expect that.
Location: There's not many options to eat close to the hotel. There's a 99 cents store across the street.
We booked this hotel because it was close to the airport. Room was big, clean and beds were comfortable.