Ratings based on 2,760 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't recommend this hotel! I won't go back.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
They kept doing construction and making noise from 7am to 10pm or so. So I could not work! I stayed there to work and study all day long!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nev

All good 😁It was what I needed to complete my sta

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nope
Location: Perfect to freeway and airport lax
Room nice and clean better when city done street repairs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nasty hotel BEWARE

Posted May 31, 2017
Had to ask housekeeping to change hairy towels and stained bed sheets. Room was dirty. The toilet got clogged and flooded the whole bathroom. Run down old hotel in a bad neighborhood. Breakfast is merely muffins and toast. The raiting on Expedia is misleading and should be 2 out of 5. Hotel staff was prompt when asked for assistance. Front desk lady was very kind and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inglewood ca

Decent for it's price

Posted May 29, 2017
One night, very calm and quiet. Only complain tv didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel near LAX airport

Posted May 27, 2017
Clean, quiet budget hotel near LAX. One of cheapest hotels near airport. No shuttle (allow $15-20 each way to airport for cab)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Dirty sheets and old juice

Posted May 26, 2017
They served spoiled orange juice for breakfast and only gave you a choice of toast or a small muffin for breakfast and uou have to eat it in the lobby. Staff dont bring u anything to your room. Soo if you need extra towels you have to get them yourself if the desk does not have any then u have to wait for maintance to open at 10am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
The only I don like is the bed is clean and good space is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice amenities, close to the airport and the beach

Posted May 19, 2017
Overall the room was clean and comfortable and mostly quiet. Parking was only $5 a night. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. My only problem was the carpet around the kitchen area was a little tacky/sticky. Carpet could have used a shampoo, perhaps. Room was made every day. People overhead were a little stompy my last night of 3. Not much of a breakfast. Overall, worth the money compared with other motels in LA.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Below Average Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: It was 5 min Close to the airport
Location: 5 minutes drive from restaurants and a good shopping area
The room was clean but noisey. You can hear the traffic in the street and the baby crying in the room next door which deprived me from sleep. There was no Iron in the room and you have to get it at the front desk. The breakfast was nothing but coeffee, toast and small muffins. The juice was very diluted it was like drinking water. I paid $90.00/ day for a Room that worth less than than $50.00
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just okay. I probably wouldn't stay again.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The entrance and cafeteria appeared to be the most presentable. Parking was cheap.
Cons: the room we stayed in could use a make-over. The cost was cheap, but I expected a little more considering.
Location: The neighborhood is sketch, but getting to a nicer area didn't take long.
the room could have used some TLC. The bathroom sink looked like it was about to fall off the wall. The stand up shower was not built to keep water closer to drain, so whole floor got wet when you showered. The neighborhood was pretty sketch, but no bad experiences. I would have paid an extra $40 to stay somewhere a tad bit nicer.